Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

room clean bathroom could use a make over

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pleasant front desk clerk. Issue with one of our room keys, kept cancelling itself out. Room clean but bathroom could use a refresh. Did not hear any noise from other rooms or hallways. Handy to highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Location: Niagara Falls, Balls Falls and downtown St Catherines.
Clean room, friendly staff and recently renovated. Liked the convenient location at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
As the name suggests. It was the comfort inn. Please don't ask me to add more to my review next time. What I wrote above was all I had to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very far from niagara falls

Posted Aug 21, 2017
According to expedia the breakfast was included. But once at the hotel, it wasn't.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Expensive and out dated. Halls and stair wells weren't very clean there was broken tiles on the stairs and one was taped up to warn people. TV channel selection was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Quiet hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: I liked having the fridge in our room, and the king-sized bed was an added bonus.
Cons: The bed was a little bit stiff for my taste, but otherwise very comfortable. It would have been nice to have an in-house breakfast for the price paid.
Location: Shoppers Drug Mart down the street, walking distance to grocery stores and CIBC bank.
The hotel was quiet, clean, and well-staffed. Throughout our stay, the staff were very punctual and accommodated whatever we asked for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina sask

Good hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Comfortable beds, clean room, restaurants close enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia MO

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Right off the highway. Location was great for what we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: Keep AC on at all times, open the cutains, put up a sheer curtain so no everyone sees into the room when the main curtain is open
Hotel was expensive, but close to the QEW. No breakfast included. Rooms had a damp smell to them, along with feeling damp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No amenities

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nothing closeby. nowhere to get food or a "decent" cup of coffee