Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely accessible hotel that meets expectations.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We were looking for a clean and comfortable hotel with a reasonable room rate and this Hampton Inn met those expectations, as we anticipated they would.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This was second time staying here, after the first time I knew I wanted to return to same hotel if I came back. It was an easy decision to return to friendly staff, great breakfast, & indoor pool open late
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Disappointing!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
When we checked in, the guy at the desk began charging me again for the room I already paid for! I'd reserved a king room and got a double. When I asked for foam pillows to replace the feather pillows on the bed (I'm allergic to feather), the guy brought me one foam and one feather--he hadn't bothered to check the label. After the first night I asked a woman at the front desk if we could change rooms, since I had reserved a king. She was rude and unhelpful, with a list of obscure reasons why that wasn't possible! Thankfully another woman (younger, African American) stepped in and did make the change for us. This Hampton Inn has issues!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Easily accessible from I-70

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was close to the funeral home we attended. Great for a quick one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was very clean. Didn't have that "I'm in a sketchy hotel feeling". It was a nice getaway for my husband and I.
5 out of 5
by Grace

Great stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful. Gym was clean and well equipped. Room was fresh and clean and everything worked well including wifi. A good place to stay when traveling through.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was incredibly small plus the hot tub was out of order, the main reason we spent so much on a room. Very disappointed
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Spa was not operational.Staff was very friendly. Room was unusually noisy. No lock on the bathroom door and it never closed completely. Breakfast was very good and was varied.