Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New London, IA

Helpful Staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We had stayed here for a wedding that was across the parking lot. That was convenient too! We had forgot our pack-n-play for my 8 mo old. I called the hotel and they were kind enough to put one in our room before we got there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Decent hotel off highway

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Terrible nights sleep my first night stay of a short two night stay for work travel. Older neighbor left tv on all night and I had an adjoining room. Lots of highway noise as well. Front desk was accommodating. They moved me to a 4th floor room away from highway for my 2nd night. And waived my first nights stay. Much appreciated. Hotels under some minor exterior construction, bit of an eyesore but interior is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
A very relaxing stay. Very clean and welcoming. First days breakfast was great second not so. We don't like green peppers in our eggs. Overall with all the other offerings it was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lombard, IL

UNDER RENOVATION

Posted Oct 28, 2017
No discount during renovation. Room made for a standard bed now has a King in it. Shower handle almost impossible to turn, as it was installed improperly. Computer would not print.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely accessible hotel that meets expectations.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We were looking for a clean and comfortable hotel with a reasonable room rate and this Hampton Inn met those expectations, as we anticipated they would.
5 out of 5
by Shareen

Staying @ Hampton Inn, St. Charles

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Even tho there was outside construction on the building, the inside was fine & the staff great, the food service staff person was great as was the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Ann

getaway weekend

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton never disappoints us. the only problem was that Hotels.com didn't communicate with them that the room had been paid for. but I had my email, and they called Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This was second time staying here, after the first time I knew I wanted to return to same hotel if I came back. It was an easy decision to return to friendly staff, great breakfast, & indoor pool open late
5 out of 5
by Donald

Nice

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and nice
5 out of 5
by Lukasz

Great Five Day Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice, the staff is extremely helpful. The room had two queen beds and the room size was a standard hotel room size. The bathroom was a good size and well furnished. House keeping did a good job every day or cleaning up and refreshing the room. The hotel is about 25 minutes from downtown and from St Louis Galeria Mall. They do not have an electric vehicle charging station. Overall, I would definitely stay there again.