Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Great visit, good breakfast. Friendly staff. Did not have time for the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Nice place.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I was here for 2 days. Everything was good during my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New London, IA

Helpful Staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We had stayed here for a wedding that was across the parking lot. That was convenient too! We had forgot our pack-n-play for my 8 mo old. I called the hotel and they were kind enough to put one in our room before we got there.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Excellent

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was CLEAN, our room was very comfortable, and the service was professional and friendly. I truly enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Decent hotel off highway

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Terrible nights sleep my first night stay of a short two night stay for work travel. Older neighbor left tv on all night and I had an adjoining room. Lots of highway noise as well. Front desk was accommodating. They moved me to a 4th floor room away from highway for my 2nd night. And waived my first nights stay. Much appreciated. Hotels under some minor exterior construction, bit of an eyesore but interior is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
A very relaxing stay. Very clean and welcoming. First days breakfast was great second not so. We don't like green peppers in our eggs. Overall with all the other offerings it was nice.
5 out of 5
by connie

amazing!

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
our room was very comfortable. There was some cleanliness issues but nothing that was not resolved. The breakfast was good. The coffee a bit strong but had great flavor. the customer service was out of this world!! The pool chemicals were at strong my kids and I could only swim for about 30 minutes. But I'd stay here again just for the customer service. I read some reviews about the noise. We did not have any issues with excessive noise. Best hotel I've been in for a while.
2 out of 5
by Dawn

Not impressed

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room key would not open our room. When to front desk and reactivated key and it still didn't work. Third time brought front desk agent to room so they could see the key was not workng. He went back to desk while we waited in hallway and he came back with a different room for us. It was very inconvenient. There was no microwave in the room and housekeeping never cleaned our room during our two night stay. If you wanted bottle water you had to ask the front desk. I will not be coming back.
3 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels