Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel with view of open area

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and newness as well as friendly staff.
Cons: Maybe a better breakfast with a pancake or waffle machine. The breakfast eggs and other items were very good.
Location: Location to St. Charles is close and easy to travel to. There are many things to do even though we didn't do much this trip.
We met relatives in St. Charles, MO for a long week-end. Since we are about 400 miles apart it was a good place to meet. The occasion was a sad one but the stay made it much easier to get through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
We hosted a 9 year olds pool party here. The pool wasn’t heated the whole time!!! So lovely. Plenty of towels to dry off with. Pool was smaller that expected. But still okay. The breakfast was nice. The staff kept everything warm and never empty. So fabulous. The room was spacious. The pull out couch was clean and Our king size bed was uncomfortable for me. My husband thought it was nice. A little to firm for me. Sheets were cleaned and the room smelled clean. The lady at the fron t desk when you first check in wasn’t very friendly. Seemed a bit over worked for me. The girl later that evening was much more pleseant. Close to some food places but must travel for a little bit more food adventure. Overall nice stay for a weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

*All-around high quality*

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Everything from the comfort of the room to the service to the location was very good here. The breakfast was more than we could eat. It was a nice place to stay on a long trip and we enjoyed the restaurants nearby as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

excellent

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: first class
Cons: nothing, perfect
Location: great access to the freeway
sharp property.....................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Staff were great. Breakfast had all bases covered when it comes to diet restriction and the hotel was one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Staff was welcoming and accomodating. Business center csme in handy. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. charels Mo

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Room was good and clean. Only problem was that the room we had on the third/ top floor something kept shackling/raddlin about every ten Minites outside of our window. It never stoped. We didn’t complain to management we just got use to/delt with it. The receptionist both on the day and night shift was nice and had a good attitude .