Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Not the biggest or flashiest hotel but room was clean and staff was friendly I would not choose to stay in this location again because I would prefer slightly better accommodations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wentziville

Staff very rude and tried to put us in a room that

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Tried to put us in a room that was dirty still and refused to help us with towels especially after other guest took our
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, MO.

Just OK

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We were only there for 5 hours. In at midnight and out at 5am. The carpet needed to be vacuumed and more pillows on the bed. When asked the clerk stated they were locked up and couldn't be accessed. You get what you pay for. If looking for a bed and shower, stay here. It was pretty cheap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Just nasty. No remote. No guise for channels. Tub was filthy. Couldn't shower in it. Smoking room....no ashtray
4 out of 5
by David

Ok place

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was an ok place to sleep for the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good
3 out of 5
by Ruth

Bare minimum but clean

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Bare minimum hotel but clean and comfortable bed. Check in was slow because reception person was overly chatty with customers and not in a rush. No coffee in room so had to go to front to get it. No breakfast. Construction in the immediate area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by marc

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
I didnt stay there. After checking in, I asked the desk clerk if there were any open fields where I could let my dogs air out. He replied that dogs are not allowed on the property. I told him that they don't come into the room stay in the specially designed dog truck that I drive. He pointed to a sign on the counter that said no pets allowed and told me I should go elsewhere because pets are not allowed anywhere on the property. I once again told him they stay in the truck and he said that I would be woken up and run off of the place if I stayed with dogs in the truck. I explained that they would stay ion my truck which was my private property, but he insisted that dogs were not allowed anywhere on the property I had no other choice but to go elsewhere, my dogs are well behaved and valuable, and I felt very betrayed by the treatment ZI got
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting, Not as advertised

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Room was old and absolutely gross. I mean, there were dried boogers on the bathroom walls, stains on the sheets, cockroaches and burn marks on absokutely everything in the room.