Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to where I needed to go

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: The breakfast could have been a little better
I had no problems with this hotel. Everyone was helpful. I was a little disappointed in the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Place needs serious cleaning, smells bad and looks bad
I was put in a small corner room that had not been cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Harry, Hotel Management
sorry for the problem. Next time, it will not happen. we hope, you will consider us one more time to prove it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Nice place for the price. Right off the interstate

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Price was good
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Right off the interstate
Place was pretty good. The only down side was that the breakfast was a little on the thin side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Continental breakfast is a joke

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Not much food too choose, had to go out too eat. Didn't know about pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Harry, Hotel Management
we are working on our breakfast items. Super 8 franchisor has limits. Sorry. We will have more food items by end of the year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The wifi was hacked

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Wifi To expensive
The wifi was not secure. Someone had set up a duplicate super 8 wifi site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Uncomfortable bed
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Adequate hotel. Was only there one night

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night for a romantic getaway to a concert and stroll through historical St. Charles.
5 out of 5
by Loretta

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The lights in hallway flickered, it was very annoying. But our room was clean and the staff very friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by gerard

not worth the money

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
bathtub wouldnt drain,water in tub dripped enough dust on microwave and refridgerater we wrote hi in the dust empty wrappers on floor. Breakfast microwave waffle or roll very dissapointing