Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville, al

Travel across the SW

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Our stay was great. Two of us are going on a 3 week trip across the South and mid-West. The staff told us of local events and great restaurants where we met local people who turned out to be from our home town. We made good friends, had good rooms, services, and a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Very basic

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It's definitely a 2-star ~ very basic. Was disappointed for what we paid for a 2 bedroom suite. The pool is tiny. Kind of reminded us of a Motel 6 with suite-sized rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel. Perfect for long stays.

Posted Jun 11, 2017
I enjoy staying at this hotel when I come visit. It has a full kitchen which is super helpful for long stays. Helps us save $. The pool is small but heated and did the trick for my energetic little one. I will say it rained once and the PH level got off in the pool so it was closed for the last 3 days of my trip. They need to have a faster on call pool company. Living in FL I know fixing that isn't a lengthy process.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Samantha Bowles, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments on your last stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the pool area. I am sorry to hear that the pool was closed during part of your stay. We will work on making adjustments faster. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Family time

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay!! Family friendly
4 out of 5
by harry

Long weekend.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Unusual location and difficult to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was friendly and room was clean!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and clean!
Cons: No we were very pleased!
Location: It was close to hwy 70 and downtown St Charles.
We enjoyed our visit and was pleased was the friendly staff and cleanliness. We we recommend this hotel and use it again when we visit St Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice place, Staff was friendly & helpful. Stayed one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels