Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great place!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Hotel is easily accessible, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good.. I will suggest to have a more neutral show on the TV in the common area. Subjecting everyone to FOX news made for an incredibly unpleasant dining experience. That aside it was a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Spacious, clean room made it very easy to relax. Breakfast was great and there was fruit and coffee available throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2017
This was a wise choice. The room was clean and spacious with comfortable furniture and a nice bed. The staff was friendly, the parking was easy, and the location close to the highway. My only complaints (minor) was there was a 5 minute delay before the room was ready at check-in and the ice machine is on the 1st floor only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Under staffed

Posted Dec 17, 2017
We waited at the front desk for 15 minutes until someone showed up to check us in. The bathroom was a mess. Hair all over the shower wall and the floors needed mopped. Upon check out, once again no one at the front desk and they refused to issue me a receipt. She said it would be emailed to me and that hasn’t happened ether. Over all, for the price go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Checking in was easy and quick. The lobby is clean and very nice. The room is very spacious and clean. Parking was easy and close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spfg, mo.

Quite

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Front desk help.
Cons: Noise from adjoining rooms. After 10:00 pm
Location: Close to the airport and mall.
Not much to say. Very short stay to base a affluent opinion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Was supposed to be in St Charles MO. But was about 15 Miles outside of city and then gps took me about 200yrds away, after clicking on directions from web sight, and I had to take another 10 minuets to go around to get to Hotel after entering into gps manually!! Room was not as pictured. Just over all not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for our holiday stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel room. Easy access and very convenient location. Breakfast area was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Will definitely choose this hotel again for our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and near destination

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Room a little dark
Location: Near where I needed to be.
priced well breakfast was pretty good staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Lovely setting and entrance was spacious and inviting.
Cons: More thorough vacuming of carpet.
Location: Had a bit of trouble finding the area where the restaurants were located, but then I'm not too map sav. Just wish something had been walking distance.
Only stayed one night it was comfortable and quiet.