Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John

Basics minus soap.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
We went to a local rock show at the Family Arena, and was looking for a hotel close with cheaper rates. This place is an extended stay hotel. Had full size refrigerator, microwave, and stove. Had no toiletries. Was clean. Front desk person was nice. No one there after 8 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Guest feedback, whether negative or positive, is always welcomed and used as a training tool for my staff, to help us better deliver excellent customer service. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
2 out of 5
by Stacey

Not a happy camper

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room with two double beds in a non-smoking area got there they didn't have any rooms clean I told them I would come back and check in later and she promised me I would have a room with two double beds and a non-smoking area when I got back they didn't have that so I had to settle for a room with one bed
3 out of 5
by paul

Plain Jane

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was too small. No breakfast was provided. Plain Jane quality
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burr ridge, Illinois

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Not enough pillows, we kept hitting our heads on headboard every time we got back back in bed. We were on the 4th floor. It was too noisy and the room above us had a restless sleeper. The pounding of the footsteps kept us up all night. Not a happy stay.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Without a doubt this is the worst hotel I've ever

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was deplorable. There was dirt, grime and the only apt description of the filth on the light sockets was caked of filth that appeared to be there since Clinton was in office. There was no light at the desk so forget doing paperwork. The TV only received one channel, although advertised as a studio, there were no dishes, silverware or even a coffee maker. There was grease above the stove,, dust on top of the refrigerator and cabinets, the door was very difficult to open. Although they say there is someone at the front desk 24/7, I discovered they were gone everyykme I needed assistance. Only 2 towels, and no one was at the desk to provide more so I used a clean t-shirt from my suitcase. The staff was pleasant. If you are looking for a "family hotel keep looking. Do not subject yourself to this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Book the room it had two twin size beds in there the staff left no one was at the front desk for about a day or two I just would not recommend this hotel anybody ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not a good stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We arrive had to wait to be checked in people loitering around the building. Get into the room the bathroom lights don't work and it was not clean. Then they said they were coming in to fix the lights they came in did something and then the lights wouldn't turn off. If we hadn't have been there for one night for a funeral in town we would have left and went to another hotel. Not a good place for a family at all too many people loitering around outside did not feel safe.8
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Better looks in pictures than actual experience

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Its location is very good
Cons: All of the things listed above
Location: Very convenient, close to the Shopping Mall and the highway
The hotel building is not bad, but the beds are hard, you barely get two pillows for a twin size bed, no shampoo, one small bar of soap, and the tv control does not even work well. There were cockroaches in the Kitchen area every night, even though there was no food lying around. the parking lot was full of contractor vehicles all day and night. The room and the whole floor really smelled bad. The walls are very thin and you can hear all of the noise from neighboring rooms.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lawton, OK

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was close to many restaurants and shopping areas.