Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Miranda, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying us! We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing ! Great breakfast, staff,pool etc. They have a washer and dryer for guest to use and that was very convenient. The only thing they could improve on are the beds. They are not pillow tops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Miranda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay! We hope to welcome you back soon, as we have recently furnished our guest rooms with new beds! Thank you again!
5 out of 5
by Penny

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
I prefer a soft bed. Did not sleep well but other than that great. You had my coffee creamer, which is unusual, and checkout was noon. Could not ask for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy that you found our hotel to fit your needs and enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you next time! Nicole Eutsey General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fort Dodge, IA

Great!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Location: Very close to the mall & restaurants
I stayed here during a work trip. Everything was very clean, the staff was so nice & we didn't have any issues at all. Very convenient to have the restaurants connected to the hotel. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Miranda -Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so happy to know you had an enjoyable experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by ADESA

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review Adesa! We hope to see you in the future! Nicole Eutsey General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
my grand kids loved the heated pool swam in it for almost 2hrs I liked the hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Nicole Eutsey (General Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! I am happy to hear that your grandkids had fun in our pool and hottub! We hope to see you in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you in the future! Nicole Eutsey General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The only complaint i have is that you had to hold the toilet handle down to flush the toilet other than that everything else was great and the staff were amazing you don't find employees that nice to customers that often anymore
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Miranda R, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I have alerted our maintenance team of your concern and they are tending to it to make the necessary corrections. Thank you for recognizing our amazing team, I can't wait to share your feedback with them during our morning meeting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The spirit of the staff
Cons: no complaints
Location: n/a
We enjoyed a one night visit and returned on our homeward trip. Enough said!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Miranda R. Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about our terrific team! They are spectacular! We are thrilled you had a stay so nice that you decided to stay twice! Thanks again!