Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very friendly, clean, convenient to the highway

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Everything. It is very good for the price.
Location: Located just off Highway 94 south of St. Cloud the hotel is ideally placed to drive into St. Cloud or venture farther afield. Several parks close by.
We checked in late, but the night staff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfasts are basic, but there's a good variety. Rooms are very clean and the staff attentive. Although the hotel is right near the highway we never heard highway noise. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Very conveniently located off the tollway.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very clean with comfortable beds, great coffee, quiet all night, breakfast was pretty good - nice variety staff was exceptionally friendly efficient and helpful. The only reason I wouldn't give this a "5" is because the plumbing is loud so if your roommate uses the plumbing at night it will interrupt your sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Location was little out of the way which we preferred. Nice quiet room with friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was nice. Overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

nice hotel good ammenities

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: ammenities
Cons: training
Location: convenient
desk clerk unsure of on-line booking procedures mgr fixed issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely a great place I take comfort in

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We got the jetty room, definitely big enough for two people!
Cons: No complaints here!
Location: Location wasn't crazy good. We had to drive like 10mins to a larger area, honestly. But we didn't go anywhere while visiting.
So comfy!! The staff was super nice! We had a bottle of wine and forgot a bottle opener, the staff even brought it down with two wine glasses at 11.30p!!! So nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop on our way home.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good. When you ran the water in the room, the plumbing was very loud so worried about waking my spouse if I had to get up during the night. The pool was a great size although slightly colder than we would have expected. Breakfast was fine with a hot choice as well as waffles and other breads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean little place

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel, the pool wasn't very big (Good for the little ones). Nice and clean rooms, good breakfast. The location was my only gripe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint well-kept hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quaint and well kept. There was a nice shared space to have pizza and breakfast in the morning. The pool seamed a bit dirty and the bathroom floor was gross. The staff was pleasant and helpful.