Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was a Pleasant and comfortable stay. We enjoyed the pool and the location. We also love that it is very pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Good price and very convenient to convention center. Big room-/plenty of space. Room decor was a bit tired
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kelly Inn Weekend Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I realize there is a restaurant attached to the hotel, but in today's market I do think a "continental" breakfast would be well received. That seems to be a very important perk when it comes to traveling these days, especially for families.
5 out of 5
by Candice from Proctor

Great experience

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutelt loved the decor of the hotel. The jacuzzi in the room was amazing! Hotel staff was very nice. They were helpful when I needed something that I had forgotten at home! Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
by Donald from Stanley ND

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed with enough pillows. The shower was so wonderful. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Tyler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed on Monday night then again on Wednesday night. On Monday I got a small room in the old part of the motel. Disappointing to pay the same rate for both rooms
4 out of 5
by Jenifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kelvin from Marshall, mn

Expected a lot more, disappointed

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was 2 level suite but it was small. The bathroom was really small it felt cramped. It sounded a lot better on page then what it actually was
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st cloud, mn

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Beautiful whirlpool suite with fireplace perfect anniversary date night. We will be back again .