Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St cloud

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Dirty bed sheets. Back entrance was disgusting. Dog poop cigarette butts everywhere. Filthy carpets. Would never stay this chain again. Really would like money refunded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Cockroach in sink. Tears and stains on carpet. Tears in wallpaper. Holes in furniture. Writing on bedding
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Not so nice

Posted Jun 2, 2018
When I got into the room...the towel hanger was coming off the wall....there was a big bug dead in the middle of the floor...and the air conditioner didn’t work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altadena

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted May 19, 2018
The hotel staff was very friendly. It was close to everything. For the little time we spent at the hotel it was fine and for the price we paid it was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was disgusting.

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Dirtiest hotel I’ve ever seen. Everything was dirty and the room smelled horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The hotels needs updating. I stayed for work so it was a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Rooms were outdated and not well maintained. I felt like it was clean very fast or barely at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
First room they put us in reeked of cat pee. Dirty. The over night staff super nice-
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Shower drain plugged, floor not vacuumed, outlet by bed didn't work, room smelled like body odor, tv cables exposed and haphazardly laid on dresser, ironing board pad almost worn through, pool and hot tub not working. Will never stay here again.