Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

for a standard room overall is was good.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: close to mall & food choices around main strip of town
Cons: some updating to rooms.
stayed here while black friday shopping, not in room much.breakfast had enough choices.staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

noisy room close to outside traffic

Posted Oct 14, 2016
room 114 is disappointing It is a very noisy room because it is located too close to outside traffic- lacks privacy, window shades must be closed at all times due to location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Only negative things was TV remote would not work unless you were standing next to the TV and pointing at the side of the tv. Otherwise it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice hotel, clean and well kept. The bed was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, pool way too small

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was great for cleanliness, and the staff was great. The check in was very quick. I booked my room hoping for cleanliness and feeling more safe rather than the cheaper hotels where doors don't latch, but I also had my children who wanted to swim. The pool area was not what I expected for paying $145. It was awfully small, I mean small, and the whirlpool was not hot and the jets had no power. If you have children that want to swim I do not recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. It's great to hear you liked our staff and found our cleanliness up to your standards. However, I am sorry you were not satisfied with our pool, and I apologize for the issues with the hot tub. I will have my maintenance team look into it. I understand how disappointing it can be when everything is not as you had hoped. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Laura W. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice centrally located hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel was very nice, clean and quite. Located within minutes to the mall and restaurants. Continental breakfast was very good with lots ofptions to choose from and the staff was very friendly. The pool was a bit on the small side but my kids loved it. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel, would stay again

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This was a very nice hotel, was clean updated, etc. The only reasons I didn't give it a five across the board are 1) it was a bit noisy-poor soundproofing, perhaps and 2) the beds were very soft. Very nice otherwise! Was able to order Chinese delivered and it was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The bed in our room is enough to make me come back again. Extremely comfortable! Breakfast was fine, staff was great. Only bad thing, it stinks in the hallways. Like dog crap. Not exactly sure why, but it stinks. Otherwise, pretty fair stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly customer service

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Everything,
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, easy to get out onto the highway or interstate.
The staff was extremely polite and caring. They followed up with me to make sure the room was completely satisfactory. I enjoy the air conditioner on even in the winter and it was in tip top shape, the beds were not like your normal hotel bed, they were extremely comfortable, they had a wonderful complementary breakfast, the kitchen staff dropped everything to help me get the waffle batter out of the container and had an overall excellent experience. This will be the first hotel I look at from now on when I am traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quick stop to sleep

Posted Jan 4, 2016
When we arrived at 10pm I was shocked how loud the lobby was and that the pool was open to midnight. And there were a lot of loud people in their rooms as we walked down the hall to our room. However when we got into our room it was very nice. Clean bathroom nice bed, although not very spacious. I hear a few people in the hall before we went to bed but not a peep after. And the person at the front desk said breakfast was at 7 which was disappointing because we needed to leave by 6:30. But when we checked out the food was already out so we got breakfast which I was very happy for. All in all a pretty good hotel.