Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel! Friendly staff and clean comfy rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good place outside of the city

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
We were in the area over SuperBowl weekend so we weren't able to stay in Minneapolis so we ended up in St. Cloud. This was a good hotel for the price during the weekend and the breakfast was quite tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great hotel and location. Friendly and clean. The pool was on the smaller side and rooms did not have refrigerators otherwise very accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Many options for breakfast. A very quiet stay. Our second time staying there and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was surprised!

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the location.
Cons: cleaniliess and customer service
I have stayed at other Hampton Inn's in the past and was surprised that I had concerns at this one. We arrived late at night. We had requested a pack and play to use since we were traveling with our little one. It was not in our room. I called down and they told me to come and get it. I personally had to come down with my baby in tow to haul the pack and play to my room. I go to bathe my toddler in the tub and hair is floating in the tub. It wasn't our hair. We were tired so we just bathed her in the sink. We were in town for events so, we had no time to speak with management. We checked out early and moved to a different hotel. We left hastily and left behind jewelry on accident. When I called to check if they found it, I was told that nothing was found but it was where it was left.I have never had this experience with a Hampton Inn hotel. Not sure what is going on with this location but I will definitely not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean, the bed and shower are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: The temperature of the pool.
Location: Shopping and entertainment.
Comfortable beds and great cup of free coffee. Complimentary breakfast a bonus. We missed real glass coffee cups and glasses in the room. Nice sized pool but it was REALLY cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping and dining

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very nice hotel and in a great location. Will definitely stay there again!