Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: The temperature of the pool.
Location: Shopping and entertainment.
Comfortable beds and great cup of free coffee. Complimentary breakfast a bonus. We missed real glass coffee cups and glasses in the room. Nice sized pool but it was REALLY cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping and dining

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very nice hotel and in a great location. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Just needed a room for the night before an event the next day. Have stayed here before. Pleasant staff, clean room, nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in st. Cloud

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Friendly staff at check in. Clean hotel. Our room was nice and semi updated. The continental breakfast was delicious. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Everything was fine. Hot tub had a bit too much chemical in it but the room was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants... very comfortable rooms and nice bathrooms.
Cons: Our sheet had some stains on it... we just removed it from the bed but others could get grossed out by it.
Rooms were redone.... beds were comfy. I would recommend. Pool is good but not very big and you get slot of people in there fills up quick and loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
When we first arrived, there were two workers outside taking care of garbage. They didn't smile or acknowledge us as we walked up & into the hotel. Not very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, Ca.

Family Visit

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Close, short drive to family.
Cons: No
Location: We took the train to see the Twins play, short trip.
Room was very comfortable and not far from my family. Very nice property.
4 out of 5
by Tatia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels