Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pool should be open later on weekends. Otherwise very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern MN

Large, comfortable room and bed!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Location: Close to VA hospital and lots of restaurants & shopping.
We stayed one night, and left early in the morning. Had everything we wanted. Large room, comfortable king size bed, lots of pillows, big tv, very clean room. Kitchen area was really nice even though we did not use. It was the kind of room we would like to have when staying a few days, loved the layout...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Fantastic! Spacious rooms with plenty of towels in pool area. Nice big breakfast area with nice fireplace and tv in lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

luxurious

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The nicest hotel I’ve ever stayed in. The cleanliness was impeccable. The king suite had a beautiful room and layout. Hotel staff was very kind and well kept. Check in and check out were hassle free and quick as well.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Hotel was in a convenient location. Full kitchen, very quiet. Check in was quick band easy.
5 out of 5
by Troy

Great place!

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here multiple times. That staff always seems to go above and beyond. Rooms are beautiful and clean. Breakfasts are great of and hearty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very satisfied with the whole experience, we would diffently stay at your hotel again, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and roomy, the breakfast was very good and again very friendly staff all and all a very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Everyone was friendly!!
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Great location!!
Front desk help was AWESOME!!!! We had a U-Haul trailer and were traveling out of state and they helped us with all our accomodations!! Great hotel!!! Close to the mall and restaurants!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. The Monday thru Thursday complimentary buffet was very nice, but would be nice to offer a little something on weekend nights also as that is when you usually pay more for a room. Would recommend and stay again.