Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: There was on day when my bed wasn't made and didn't look like cleaning staff didn't do much cleaning but did leave me a note that they were there.
Showed up around 6:50 pm after long drive. The gentleman behind the checkin desk offered me water and a snack. He let me know that the dinner was to end in 10 minutes. After a long and tiring drive it was nice to have a friendly and helpful person to great me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: It feels like a condo. not a small room with a bed.
was here for a 4 day seminar. I slept well and felt very comfortable during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Meetings for my husband.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I was going to shop but because of the blizzard I spent the day watching movies. Great room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was helpful and so pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room with great breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite that slept 8 people. There was one room with a king bed and en-suite, one room with a double bed, and one living room with a pull out couch. The living room was connected to a kitchen with a full fridge, mini stove, sink, dishwasher, and real dishes. Breakfast in the morning was really impressive with eggs, potatoes, bacon, sausage, cereal, muffins, waffles, and so much more! Happy with the stay and would recommend this to anyone staying in the St. Cloud area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, MN

Great Hotel Choice!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice room with plenty of extras. Quiet. Very friendly staff. Delicious hot breakfast. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white bear township, mn

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Wonderful front desk help, housekeeping staff very professional and friendly. Surprisingly good food for breakfast.