Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Hotel was in a convenient location. Full kitchen, very quiet. Check in was quick band easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very satisfied with the whole experience, we would diffently stay at your hotel again, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and roomy, the breakfast was very good and again very friendly staff all and all a very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Everyone was friendly!!
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Great location!!
Front desk help was AWESOME!!!! We had a U-Haul trailer and were traveling out of state and they helped us with all our accomodations!! Great hotel!!! Close to the mall and restaurants!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas city

Very reliable and clean.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: clean, breakfast
Very clean and well maintained. We have stayed here multiple times while visiting Saint Ben's. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Location great, but down to the detail, room and hotel were cleaner and nicer that hotels we have been in at $400 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Central to shops and restaurants. Near highwsys.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Satisfied in all areas except housekeeping. Did not replenish supplies in bathroom and 2x we were left without towels. 2x we had to call early evening to ask them to come up and clean. Where were they all day? Phone call to front desk and problem always solved immediately and courteously.
4 out of 5
by harris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from schaumburg, il

Home wood suites

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Wonderful room and hotel. The breakfast was fantastic and the staff was friendly and wonderful. We will be back again next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Convenient hotel to shopping and services.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Generally very good. We stayed three nights. Room was very comfortable but housekeeping did not clean it replace the towels the second day. Front desk did give us clean towels when we notified them. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels