Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very, very accommodating.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The stay and accommodations were very comfortable for me and my sons and grandsons while we were on our annual deer hunt to that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Valley, United States of America

Comfortable stay in a small town.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Everything was wonderful from check in to check out. The room was clean and spacious and offered a lovely bar area with Kurig, refrigerator and sink. Loved the Bath and Body Works products! Great location to visit the local wineries and enjoy the shops too. So many choices for breakfast, a nice pool area and fabulous staff made it a place we will come back to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Friendly staff but overall not the greatest.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff here are very friendly. The hotel itself is decent. The continental breakfast was excellent. Our room was just ok. We had an issue with the tv in our room so they switched our room which was nice. The sheets were a bit rough. At one point the keys to our room stopped working and we couldn't get into our room. Staff had to issue new keys. Not a big deal minus we had just come back from a water park. At one point there was no hot water for a shower which blew my mind. If I could pick maybe for would I recommend I would.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Comfortable and relaxing

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Location was convenient for our plans and the staff was great. Breakfast was decent but lacked a vegan option (which is ok for most). Beds were comfortable and offered a variety of pillows. Swimming pool and hot tub were perfect after a long day.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck

Nice facility quiet location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great customer service quiet room 30" north of I90/94 Hudson WI exit
5 out of 5
by Carla from O.P., KS

Overall what we like

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall what we like in a hotel. Dependable cleanliness and comfort. Breakfast included bacon and sausage and biscuits. Fresh fruit was fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mn

Average for price paid

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel hallways too warm. Whirlpool area had bandaids and dead bug in same place for 2 days, should clean under towel racks also. No coffee pot in room and frig needs to be higher, door gets stuck on carpet. On the bright side, beds and pillows very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels