Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Apr 29, 2016
This was a cute historic hotel. Loved it. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
It was nice. But, the walls were too thin, we could hear everything in the other rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Great local hotel in the heart of Christianstead!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The hotel was beautiful and gave off a lot of culture. Not a single negative interaction with staff, they were nothing but helpful. The hotel is a minute walk from the boardwalk. I'd stay here again rather than staying at one of the gorgeous all inclusive resorts in St Croix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Charm

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Charmigt, shabby chic, nära havet, bedrövlig frukost. Läget är toppen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Nice quaint hotel next to the boardwalk with restaurants and pubs within walking distance. Staff was very friendly and I enjoyed my stay! Would definitely make a return visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

This hotel was awesome.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
I have been to many hotels. I was so happy here. The staff treated me like a queen. I asked for a refrigerator and they went out and bought me one. Unbelievable service. I loved the charm and character as well. Thanks Michael and Junior. You made us so happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Old hotel downtown

Posted Feb 27, 2016
First room- was 8x10 they moved us. Second room- the a/c didn't work. Third room- no fridge. They said they would bring one. No fridge. Ice machine- had dirty ice. But the icing, was being charged a $40 utility fee at check out for leaving the key in the lockbox for us after our flight arrived late!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: AExcellent location and clean. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Good continental breakfast. Historic building and architecture.
I had a good stay. Just stayed one night. The hotel is historic and in a very central location in town. Parking was slightly inconvenient but there was a city lot two blocks away that was very affordable at $5 maximum a day. Overnight was $10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great Location

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, Great location! Clean Facility. Comfortable Beds
Cons: Have the club next door turn the volume down after midnight
Location: This is in the heart of all the activity in down town Christiansted
We loved it! Comfortable room, Great location! Clean Facility. Comfortable Beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located in Christiansted.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location and price. Modest continental breakfast. Staff friendliness and assistance.
Cons: Provide mosquito nets in the rooms!! Offer local fruits for breakfast.
Location: 5 minutes walk to the Boardwalk, good restaurants both on the Boardwalk and nearby.
Very helpful staff at hotel. Great location, near Boardwalk, shops and restaurants. No hotel parking and limited parking in town. Found a parking lot for $5 daily, $25 for 2 weeks. Very noisy in the evening from outside entertainment/bar/restaurant. Mosquitos in room - take OFF if visiting!! Due to age of hotel , lots of creaking floorboards. Overall a nice property.