Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q

Just for a one night stand!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
For a place to crash one night it is ok but for a lenghty stay or if looking for a fancy setup, this is not your place. This will be my first and last time here...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location and ocean view
Cons: Upgrade to modern standard... Kitchen and baths are aged and dated
Location: Location is great for ocean view, one restaurant on site and many nearby. Everything is horribly expensive!!!!
Overall good experience. Things are very expensive but that's outside of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

It's close to beach and quiet.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Would be nicer if they do better maintenance of property. Few minor upgrades and better maintenance will improve the experience. Staff not available in morning and evening hours creates inconvenience for check in and check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Murphy bed! Slept like a sofa bed.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Facility looks okay on exterior but this room was extremely small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown Pa

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Love being right at beach! Pool and spa were clean and great! Felt safe at resort and staff was so nice! Tennis cort was great , but only one cort
3 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, space, close to beach

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Size and View.
Cons: Need an emergency contact that will answer the phone.
Location: Closer to everything
Great view, excellent value close to the beach. Had no trouble, but maybe a little too secluded. Did not see the presence of any security in case of a problem. Was difficult to find anyone after hours.
4 out of 5
by Christianita from New Jersey

A suprisingly pleasant hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in unit 315. It was promoted to fit 6 people but it only have 1 queen and 1 king size beds. There is no way 4 people can fit sleeping on a king size bed, so one of us ended up sleeping on a couch. The unit is very clean, updated modern, complete kitchen utensils, and great ocean view. We were suprised that Club St Croix offered free rental for snorkeling accessories (huge plus for us..). The receptionist was very friendly and the cleaning crew was very friendly as well. Unfortunately, the beach is not very nice to swim since it has a lot of seaweeds, so we have to go to other beaches. Good thing is that all beaches at St Croix are public, so you can just go to other hotels to enjoy the beach. The hotel is conviniently located near grocery stores and restaurants and fast foods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Expected More

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: It was very close to the job site.
Cons: An update would be nice.
Guess the title says it all. I expected a lot more. Room very outdated. Mattress and pillows were worn out. Room just did feel very clean. Was never able to get the room cold enough.
5 out of 5
by worldtraveler

Winter Getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Orbitz
The location was perfect!! Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The food on site was some of the best we had on the island. Room was HUGE!!! Had the best view. Requested a king size room and ended up with a huge king size suite. We were on the 3rd floor and the condo was perfect for me and my husband.