Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abt Crew

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Club St.Croix was a nice place to stay with nice rooms and a nice beach. The rooms were nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid 304A

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Avoid 304A. This room is in serious need of renovating. I've stayed at this property a few times but this room is a joke. For the price per night, the owners could at least fix the doors, or the bathroom, or the AC units or the kitchen area. Something, anything....unit looks like nothing was ever done to it.
2 out of 5
by Darcy M.

will find a different place next time

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Two window units in bedroom werre notsufficient to keep the place comfortable. One bedroom was great, with balcony and big bed and tv. But too bad the other person had no balcony, a twin bed, and no tv. The whole idea of a suite was lost because the living room and kitchen were so hot.
5 out of 5
by Nicky Tyler

Awesome!!

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Orbitz
This place was amazing!! Going forward, I would recommend it to anyone who loves the Caribbean. Gated private community.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Quiet setting in ideal location.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and felt like home away from home. It was a condo or suites with everything including Washer and Drier.
Location: We were near the 5-pints area so had easy access to shopping and dining only a few miles away by car. The Nature Conservancy was a short walk.
Our stay couldn't have been better. The rooms were clean. The pool was sparkling, and the beach and ocean were only steps away. It was also a gated community with security people present and felt safe. It was quiet even with then man competition was going on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing great about these condos. Needs some renovations badly.
4 out of 5
by James S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels