Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Is ok but not clean hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Is closed to beach but i never go there hotel anymore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Albans, NY

Very nice hotel on the ocean front and the boardwa

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Close to shopping and the downtown touring historic sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Perfect location Great Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The location Rocks and every one is super friendly and helpful.
Cons: They have large private decks that open off each room. The hotel was built backward. So the decks face the back parking lot instead of the ocean.
Location: Everything you could want to do in town is within a 10 minute walk. And the hotel is at the West end of the new 2 million dollar board walk. Have fun.
The hotel is in the perfect location at the West end of the New board walk. The second floor pool over looks the ocean as well as all the activity along the walk. They have a good restaurant attached but there are several places to choose from to eat within a few steps. You will be Steps to everything. 2 places to go diving or tour sailing, snorkeling, swimming, shopping, or my favorite, the historical sites. The fort where Alex Hamilton's mom was locked up or the scale house where he worked is less than a 3 minute walk. The best part of the hotel was the staff. They all work very hard to make your stay nice. They will call you a cab, find you a store, or in my case, find my phone when I lost it in a cab on the way from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Esteban from Dorado

Good and reliable

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
All trips are for business and the hotel staff and quality is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
property was non-smoking which was great..
4 out of 5
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Horrible!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better management!!! Pest control! My daughter got bitten by a centipede!!!!
Location: Great location, and night life
The AC didn't work! I had to complain twice in order for my room to be changed @1am when I couldn't take it no more! The security/maintenance did what he could! The room was suppose to be non smokeing but it smelled like a smoke house!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The best staff. Right on the boardwalk. Safe hangout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englewood, FL

In the middle of town. Nice.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking. If you rent a car, rent a small one. Tight parking. No big deal.
Location: See above.
Walk to alot of interesting places. All the boat/water excursions are close by. We were concerned about the reviews about the poor air conditioners. Our room and the others we were traveling with had COLD rooms !! Can't beat the place for the money.