Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The best staff. Right on the boardwalk. Safe hangout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englewood, FL

In the middle of town. Nice.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking. If you rent a car, rent a small one. Tight parking. No big deal.
Location: See above.
Walk to alot of interesting places. All the boat/water excursions are close by. We were concerned about the reviews about the poor air conditioners. Our room and the others we were traveling with had COLD rooms !! Can't beat the place for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrade

Posted Apr 28, 2016
This hotel is over due for an upgrade. The spring are coming up in the beds the bath towels and washcloths are beyond old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is definitely a 2 star.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The hotel is definitely old and in need of a makeover especially the bathroom. The maid keep banging on my door very early in the morning to clean. Minimal parking I think 5-6 parking spots but it's in Christiansted so maybe for some that excuses the bad points
4 out of 5
by Agnete Fink from Hadsten, Danmark

Behageligt hotel tæt på alting

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Behageligt, lidt slidt hotel tæt på alting. Venlig atmosfære.
4 out of 5
by Arne from Brylle på Fyn

Godt hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Super beliggenhed. Rigtig fin restaurant lige ud til vandkanten. Smukt at nyde en dejlig morgenmad. God stort værelse med en fin terrasse. Venlig personale.
4 out of 5
by Benito from Puerto Rico

Almost good

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Shower doesn't work.
4 out of 5
by noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Boardwalk

Posted Mar 25, 2016
AC and wifi worked. Housekeeping woke us up everyday and we couldn't get a do not disturb sign until our last night. Power went out last morning at 5am and didn't come back on. It got so hot. Overall decent stay.
2 out of 5
by Elliot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels