Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Great Location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious room
Cons: Some things need to be fixed in the room, such as the phone did not work
Location: Great location in the heart of downtown Christiansted. Lots of restaurants and shopping. Water attraction take off right by the hotel.
Hotel is located right on the board walk with a good restaurant attached and other restaurants and attractions on the board in a very short walking distance. The hotel is a little run down, but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to a friend if they are looking to stay close to the harbor or "in town", but not if they are looking for resort type amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel next to hotbor

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The whole place is a quaint walking boobiie Trap with uneven sidewalks and no where to by reasonable priced supplies. We really liked Rim Runners and angry Nate needs be happy. On the whole, a beautified tropical island that needs funding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great value and location. Would stay there again.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Loved the location, pool and adjacent restaurant. We ate outside on the boardwalk twice to take in the view. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Cons: Bathrooms need updating but were adequate. Parking was tight and limited but there are additional parking lots on either side of the hotel.
Hotel has a great location for wandering around the town and being close to restaurants and water activities. Pool is lovely overlooking the harbor and there is a restaurant with great food attached to the hotel - Angry Nate's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa, USA

Close to boardwalk

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: WiFi
Location: restraunts, historic sites, and bars on the boardwalk
Nice hotel - great stay. Only complaint was that the WiFi did not work in my room (at the end away from the office on first floor).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great place to crash. Staff were good, Angry Nates was fun everyday! Right by everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst hotel in Christiansted

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old and in dire need of repairs. First room was musty and AC brought in sewage odor from street. New room was mustier, older, gross carpet and shower, bad AC. Staff was very nice and location is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

please make sure you charge me for Nov 16 and chec

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was not bad but the tub stopper did not work and they put me in shower room the first night. Then changed me but still couldn't save the water. There was only one girl in the front desk that should never work in customer service extremely mean. But the rest of the staff super. Please adjust the pay on my credit card I check in on the 16 th of Nove and checked out the 24th of Nov. I did call the hotel to let them know the correct dates, they never told me to call you. The hotel co7ld not provide an invoice dod not like that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Is ok but not clean hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Is closed to beach but i never go there hotel anymore
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
This property needs lots of work! Difficult to recommend.