Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 2, 2017
The room needed to be clean better. The staff had a attitude when asked questions. Waited three days to get extra pillows. There was mold in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Apr 14, 2017
They need updated beds. An Army cot is more comfortable than the beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort wayne, IN

Economical hotel in St. Croix

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Nice location, clean room. We needed to stay just one night before we could get over to our resort and this one fit our needs perfectly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visit at right time

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: new paint job
Location: restaurants, activities, and historical sites nearby
visited during Centennial Transfer Day. Great time to visit. Lots of activities. Hotel was close to many of the events. The building is old, not like many resorts, however the location made the difference. My first encounter with the staff was not as pleasant as I would have expected. My flight was delayed and I did call and arrival about 7pm. The staff member on duty was a bit unpleasant. The other staff members I encountered were much more pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Great Location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious room
Cons: Some things need to be fixed in the room, such as the phone did not work
Location: Great location in the heart of downtown Christiansted. Lots of restaurants and shopping. Water attraction take off right by the hotel.
Hotel is located right on the board walk with a good restaurant attached and other restaurants and attractions on the board in a very short walking distance. The hotel is a little run down, but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to a friend if they are looking to stay close to the harbor or "in town", but not if they are looking for resort type amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Tennessee

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Overall the room was fine Nice size . patio was great, amenities were good,refrain. coffee service etc. Location was perfect in heart of Christiansted
Cons: Television and Beds
Location: AS said before location is super coast to great restaurant shopping and all water and beach activities
WE choose the hotel for two reasons: Location and Price. IN succeeded on both. we were close the basically everything we needed. My only complaints were my bed was uncomfortable and the television was very poor quality.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Amazing

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing, great access to shops and bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Modest, clean hotel in great location

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Not knowing what to expect, we were pleasantly surprised. A great location, steps from the waterfront, close to the old town. Clean, the AC worked (my primary requirement), secure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel next to hotbor

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The whole place is a quaint walking boobiie Trap with uneven sidewalks and no where to by reasonable priced supplies. We really liked Rim Runners and angry Nate needs be happy. On the whole, a beautified tropical island that needs funding.