Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel next to hotbor

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The whole place is a quaint walking boobiie Trap with uneven sidewalks and no where to by reasonable priced supplies. We really liked Rim Runners and angry Nate needs be happy. On the whole, a beautified tropical island that needs funding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great value and location. Would stay there again.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Loved the location, pool and adjacent restaurant. We ate outside on the boardwalk twice to take in the view. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Cons: Bathrooms need updating but were adequate. Parking was tight and limited but there are additional parking lots on either side of the hotel.
Hotel has a great location for wandering around the town and being close to restaurants and water activities. Pool is lovely overlooking the harbor and there is a restaurant with great food attached to the hotel - Angry Nate's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa, USA

Close to boardwalk

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: WiFi
Location: restraunts, historic sites, and bars on the boardwalk
Nice hotel - great stay. Only complaint was that the WiFi did not work in my room (at the end away from the office on first floor).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great place to crash. Staff were good, Angry Nates was fun everyday! Right by everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Is ok but not clean hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Is closed to beach but i never go there hotel anymore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Albans, NY

Very nice hotel on the ocean front and the boardwa

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Close to shopping and the downtown touring historic sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Perfect location Great Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The location Rocks and every one is super friendly and helpful.
Cons: They have large private decks that open off each room. The hotel was built backward. So the decks face the back parking lot instead of the ocean.
Location: Everything you could want to do in town is within a 10 minute walk. And the hotel is at the West end of the new 2 million dollar board walk. Have fun.
The hotel is in the perfect location at the West end of the New board walk. The second floor pool over looks the ocean as well as all the activity along the walk. They have a good restaurant attached but there are several places to choose from to eat within a few steps. You will be Steps to everything. 2 places to go diving or tour sailing, snorkeling, swimming, shopping, or my favorite, the historical sites. The fort where Alex Hamilton's mom was locked up or the scale house where he worked is less than a 3 minute walk. The best part of the hotel was the staff. They all work very hard to make your stay nice. They will call you a cab, find you a store, or in my case, find my phone when I lost it in a cab on the way from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Horrible!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better management!!! Pest control! My daughter got bitten by a centipede!!!!
Location: Great location, and night life
The AC didn't work! I had to complain twice in order for my room to be changed @1am when I couldn't take it no more! The security/maintenance did what he could! The room was suppose to be non smokeing but it smelled like a smoke house!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The best staff. Right on the boardwalk. Safe hangout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, FL

In the middle of town. Nice.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking. If you rent a car, rent a small one. Tight parking. No big deal.
Location: See above.
Walk to alot of interesting places. All the boat/water excursions are close by. We were concerned about the reviews about the poor air conditioners. Our room and the others we were traveling with had COLD rooms !! Can't beat the place for the money.