Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly hotel with great views

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good room with great view, convenience.
Cons: The pool area could be refurbished.
Location: Two minutes walk from the fresh fish restaurants on the wharf and from the main shopping strip. Fantastic views and close to beach by boat.
A very friendly hotel, very close to the wharf restaurants and to the town. The rooms are basic, but clean, and there is an excellent breakfast cafe next door. There were two big rainstorms during my stay: the first caused loss of electricity and wifi for several hours; the second, loss of water, electricity and wifi. This was not just affecting the hotel, but rather the whole strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute trip

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Over all not a bad hotel need to be renovated but not a bad place to stay for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Helle from Rønne

Godt nok

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stort værelse med god balkon. Dårligt og gammelt badeværelse
4 out of 5
by Evaristo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

work trip

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at most of the downtown hotels now and I think they are all about the same. Rooms have the same features, hotels are in the same conditions and the staff are generally the same. I would decide a hotel off price and location.
2 out of 5
by Nicole from Up north

Disappointed

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Internet didn't work regularly, fan didn't work, elevator out of commission, pool cloudy and dirty, room limited amenities, small tube TV, couldn't close alley window in bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE HOTEL WAS TERRIBLE!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Everything.
Location: No thanks!
The hotel is surrounded with crowing roosters and the windows are not good enough to keep out the noise. They started crowing in the middle of the night, well before dawn. My room was not ready on time and the one for my first night had no towels. The staff was not helpful at all. And, there was no Wi-Fi connection in the lobby and only temporarily in the room or not available at all. The fan did not work in the bathroom and it became very humid when I showered. The management was not available either, when things needed to be addressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The cleaning of the pool
Location: The hotel is in front of the beach very nice and beautiful and tha location in the middel of the town is very nice
Need restoration. No elevator, dirty pool, not enough towels and no parking