Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from pocatello

Nice place

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Clean and nice sized room
Cons: The Bathroom was small and only a very small shower.
Location: Convenient location. Easy on and of interstate and not far from Dixie college.
Nothing fancy but clean and hospital. Convenient and as nice as any in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from San Diego

Convenient hotel location for SCCA Match Tour

Posted Oct 29, 2013
The hotel itself was OK, nothing fancy.It was clean, quiet, breakfast was OK. Nothing really special. The shower was very tiny and only had a shelf big enough for a bar of soap. The staff was friendly and seemed helpful. I would recommended it for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great!

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Small room, thin walls, hot water was Luke warm, lame breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Alabama, USA

convenient location

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Location: Sports bar about 150 yards down the street with excellent quality food.
Immediately off the highway. Breakfast acceptable. Restaurant just down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dennis from Boise

Everything was good

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet
This hotel doesn't offer anything fancy but it was clean and quiet, everything was in good condition and we were completely satisfied staying there. The breakfast was good, the pool was very clean. We really experienced no negatives. It served our purposes wetland the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Draper, Ut

Worth the few extra bucks.

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: We really enjoyed how quiet it was for us on a Monday night. Did I mention the jacuzzi tub?
Cons: Based on our one night, we have no suggestions for improvement.
Location: Zion National Park, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas...
I chose this hotel based on the good reviews online. It was clean, quiet and quite nice. The extra large jacuzzi tub was wonderful to soak in. We only needed to stay one night and we really enjoyed the room. The staff was attentive and helped us with directions to places in town we needed to go to. They also loaned us a phone charger at no extra charge. The breakfast was nice with many drink options and the eggs were especially good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hidden treasure of St George!

Posted Jul 1, 2013
We had a great experience, the property is new and beautiful, hot breakfast was just right. Outside, the pool was perfect for a hot day, it was clean, quiet and very pleasant. Hotel staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. Excellent stay!
2 out of 5
by P & L from Calgary, AB, Canada

Not quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Pros: Front staff & clean.
Cons: Noisy
Location: fine
Excellent front office staff. Poor WiFi, and the room was noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just an okay stay

Posted Apr 2, 2013
We were told we would have 2 queen, and when we arrived, it was as it they booked us hoping someone would leave giving us the rooms with 2 queen, because they did not have what we had booked in beds in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kavin and Gayle from Utah

Very nice hotel for a family or couple.

Posted Oct 15, 2012
We felt like the hotel was very nice. Nicely furnished and decorated. Very clean and well taken care of. The outside of the hotel was very well kept. Beautiful landscaping. We enjoyed our stay but would have enjoyed it more had the weather been nicer so that we could have used the pool.