Ratings based on 1,484 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
The heated pool was nice. Could have been a little hotter. The room was spacious. Had a big fridge and a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake Village, Ca

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Great stay, close to many places to eat. This is a wonderful place because it is close to all the amenities that you would require when you're doing a business trip. It's almost in the heart of downtown St George.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Hair in bed.

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Hair in the sheets. Sheets wrinkled. Cigarette burn in the bedspread of our nonsmoking room. Moldy smell. Hair dryer didn’t work. Most disgusting hotel room I’ve ever stayed in, and it was still $80. this was after we asked for a room change because they allowed a barking dog in the room next to the first one we were assigned. You’d feel cleaner and get a better sleep sleeping in your car or straight up camping than you would at this nasty place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
This was a clean and comfortable room right off of the highway within walking distance to restaurants and stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The hotel was great and the staff are really nice-very accommodating. I disliked how the pool and hot tub were closed. The beds were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Near hospital.

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
My husband was in the hospital and this hotel was very close and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem

Just barely 2 stars

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Cons: The room, the beds, the bathroom, breakfast, open the pool and spa.
Great location. Okay room, okay bed, not a bad place to rest. Close to I 15 and shopping. Breakfast is cereal and a few treats- just barely edible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Chuck a Rama

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: jBreakfast
Location: Shopping
The power went off and there were no flashlights for the guests.