Ratings based on 1,413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We stayed 3 nights while attending the shows at Tuacahn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close to dining and shopping

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and dining. Easy to get to as it is just off the freeway.
Location: Multiple restaurants and outlet mall. Outback Steakhouse, Red Lobster, Chuck O Rama, Apollo Burger, Carl's Jr, Olive Garder, Chick Filet plus many mor
The room was clean and everything was in working order. Staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy UT

More of a Motel but fine

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location was good, right by freeway and shopping as well as good food options. Parking was convenient.
Cons: The breakfast was pretty sparse. A bigger seating area would have been nice. We stood up to eat the first day and took it back to our room the 2nd.
Location: It is tucked back in a corner right between a Chuck-a-Rama and the freeway. I was glad I couldn't hear the cars from our room.
The room was old but nice. It had a microwave and a good size fridge. The beds weren't super comfortable but it was nice enough. The pool was small and in good condition, except the patio areas that were unfinished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Nice, clean, convenient

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We chose to stay here while in town for the Tuachan shows. It was remarkably close to everything we needed, including Tuachan! The price point was right for out needs. The continental breakfast included egg and sausage patties, oatmeal, waffles, juices, breads. The hot tub and pool where the perfect temperatures. We went swimming every day. Clean pool. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...I've stayed there a few times before!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: It's clean!
Slept well, zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very accommodating and surprisingly the room was really big.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Breakfast no soo good. Other than that is a clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

No frills, but clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
No complaints. The room was clean, well maintained, and comfortable. We had everything we needed for a one night quick stop through St.George. Close to the freeway, shopping, and tons of restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, Ut.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location & Room service great. The way the room is set up, living room and bedroom connected to the bathroom, 2 T.V., Jacuzzi, great.
Cons: Make a sign saying no smoking outside.
Location: Great location near shopping center
Difficulty with toilet flushing. Was fixed promptly. But second hand smoke from below (there was a chain smoker in one of the lower rooms who smoked outside). The smoke reached us upstairs in the no smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

convenient

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel is close to I-15, restaurants and the outlet mall. Maybe too close for some, but we had a relaxing stay