Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

We were pleased

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: small and friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: plenty to eat nearby. Saint George is small enough that nothing is too far away
the motel was very easy to get to. we thought every thing about the facility and our stay was just great.small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a one night stop-over!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Better directions to our room. Two sets of stairs and if you take the wrong set you can't get to your room.
Location: Just spent the night.
Just stopped for the night. Room was clean and comfortable. Good price, but right next to on-ramp on freeway. Once I went to sleep the noise didn't bother me. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and a good location.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Good location and good price.
We've used this hotel before and for the price it fulfills our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jan 5, 2017
A basic hotel that had great pillows and very freindly accomodating staff. No ta luxury hotel but I did not expect it to be a 5 star place. It is exactly what it advertised itself to be. We were on the freeway side of the building but we never heard any traffic inside our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside,CA

Great Price Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Check in was fast and easy. Personnel was courteous a professional. Upon arrival was greeted and welcomed. I visit St. George every 3 months or so, so finding a great place to stary is always a plus. Room was clean. Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was ok. Sausage, eggs, cold creal, yogurt, toast, begals and bananas. They did not have a waffle maker but had frozen waffles you can put in the toaster. I would say better than nothing. The stay for my kids and I was pleasant. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Good hotel except Not real wheelchair friendly. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Great Value

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Very clean and nice rooms for a very good price. Just stayed one night driving through St. George. Beds were a little on the soft side, but no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice motel for short term stay! We enjoyed the staff and cleanliness of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centerfield, UT

Very nice hotel, close to everything!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
We really enjoyed this hotel, it's in the midst of shopping and dining, so it's super easy to get to everything - Chuck A Rama is right across the parking lot, which was very convenient because that's what my husband likes best! The room was clean and comfortable. Although it was too cold to take advantage of the pool, it was located in a nice spot. The staff was always exceptionally nice, friendly and helpful! Breakfast was good, you get bagels, muffins, eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. Overall, I really liked the place, I would definitely stay here again in the future - hopefully the near future - and it was extremely affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very convenient location! Great price. Friendly staff. We would start here again.