Ratings based on 1,400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Breakfast no soo good. Other than that is a clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

No frills, but clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
No complaints. The room was clean, well maintained, and comfortable. We had everything we needed for a one night quick stop through St.George. Close to the freeway, shopping, and tons of restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, Ut.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location & Room service great. The way the room is set up, living room and bedroom connected to the bathroom, 2 T.V., Jacuzzi, great.
Cons: Make a sign saying no smoking outside.
Location: Great location near shopping center
Difficulty with toilet flushing. Was fixed promptly. But second hand smoke from below (there was a chain smoker in one of the lower rooms who smoked outside). The smoke reached us upstairs in the no smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

convenient

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel is close to I-15, restaurants and the outlet mall. Maybe too close for some, but we had a relaxing stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very nice and very clean the Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf trip to St. George

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was great and the staff was friendly. Clean room close to all the restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel room was spacious and clean. The staff was very nice. They gave us a courtesy call letting us know if the items we left. The pool was nice. Close shopping and restuarants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weirdo lying front desk clerk

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: dilapidated
Cons: new front desk clerk. provide a table that doesn't wobble like crazy. cleaner bedding.
Charged me in full for 1st night I was unable to use, even though had booked in less than 48 hours, held me to that minimum cancellation time. And very probably still rented the room, because front desk clerk made a point of confirming I would not be arriving that night. And I could hear her typing it in. Also, made a point of telling me how nice she was being by not adding the pet charge to the first night reservation I didn't stay. What a weirdo. Really! What a fake and load of bs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 15, 2016
It was a good value AND we had a nice stay. I will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and a good bargain

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location
Cons: I didn't mind the stairs but may be hard for others
Location: Across from outlet shops, right off highway
Close to the freeway, lots of parking, working wifi, in a shopping area so close to food options, hbo