Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Utah

Handy Location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: They offer a basic complimentary breakfast menu that was better than most motels at this price. The room was clean and comfortable.
This location is close to a variety of restaurants, fast food, outlet stores and on-and-off ramps to I 15.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpine, Ut

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Price was good.
Cons: Need more seating for breakfast.
Was close to everything. We enjoyed our stay. This is a great place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Britisk Columbia, Canada

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice hotel very good access to the park. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Good value
Cons: Breakfast was a little sparse and seating was limited. But given the price and accommodations, that was a deal breaker.
Location: Close to the freeway exit, outlet mall, and many restauants
Nothing deluxe, but a good value. Room was clean, beds were good and breakfast was adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to freeway

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping, dining and freeway access.
Cons: Bedding upgrade
Location: We were just spending the night ready to leave very early next morning
Had a very strange smell when we first entered. Kept the door open for sometime and it finally left. Bathroom was clean which is important to me. Bedding mediocre, but slept fairly well. For the price, I guess it was about what you would expect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Avoid if you get cold

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Staff charged extra fees (double charged). Room was cold and not enough blankets. Bed was comfortable. Staff was not helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

We were pleased

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: small and friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: plenty to eat nearby. Saint George is small enough that nothing is too far away
the motel was very easy to get to. we thought every thing about the facility and our stay was just great.small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a one night stop-over!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Better directions to our room. Two sets of stairs and if you take the wrong set you can't get to your room.
Location: Just spent the night.
Just stopped for the night. Room was clean and comfortable. Good price, but right next to on-ramp on freeway. Once I went to sleep the noise didn't bother me. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and a good location.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Good location and good price.
We've used this hotel before and for the price it fulfills our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jan 5, 2017
A basic hotel that had great pillows and very freindly accomodating staff. No ta luxury hotel but I did not expect it to be a 5 star place. It is exactly what it advertised itself to be. We were on the freeway side of the building but we never heard any traffic inside our room.