Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very convenient location! Great price. Friendly staff. We would start here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nothing bad to report. Staff was nice. Located next to the outlets, so that was very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Inexpensive and close to I-15

Posted Nov 16, 2016
This was a last minute stay and it wasn't the great but now bad. We got there around 3am extremely tried and once we walked into the room the smell hit like a ton of bricks. It smelled like a locker room. The upside was that the pillows were amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Fine for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: It's in a good location, close to stores, the freeway, restaurants.
Cons: The room was pretty average as far as hotels go. Nothing was dirty, but everything looked like it needed a little freshening up (carpet especially). There was a little bit of an old hotel smell. Our 12 year old daughter wanted to stay outside by the car while we opened the door and window to air it out. But, hey, we didn't have any trouble getting her to go out and do things! :)
Location: Close to the freeway and the main road in St George. So, easy to get to things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel called and tried to charge us a day before we were to check in because of the marathon that was in town, under the pretense of ensuring we showed up. This was listed no where in their policy. She continually insisted that this was perfectly legal and allowed until I threatened to call the bbb
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We stayed 3 nights while attending the shows at Tuacahn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close to dining and shopping

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and dining. Easy to get to as it is just off the freeway.
Location: Multiple restaurants and outlet mall. Outback Steakhouse, Red Lobster, Chuck O Rama, Apollo Burger, Carl's Jr, Olive Garder, Chick Filet plus many mor
The room was clean and everything was in working order. Staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy UT

More of a Motel but fine

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location was good, right by freeway and shopping as well as good food options. Parking was convenient.
Cons: The breakfast was pretty sparse. A bigger seating area would have been nice. We stood up to eat the first day and took it back to our room the 2nd.
Location: It is tucked back in a corner right between a Chuck-a-Rama and the freeway. I was glad I couldn't hear the cars from our room.
The room was old but nice. It had a microwave and a good size fridge. The beds weren't super comfortable but it was nice enough. The pool was small and in good condition, except the patio areas that were unfinished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Nice, clean, convenient

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We chose to stay here while in town for the Tuachan shows. It was remarkably close to everything we needed, including Tuachan! The price point was right for out needs. The continental breakfast included egg and sausage patties, oatmeal, waffles, juices, breads. The hot tub and pool where the perfect temperatures. We went swimming every day. Clean pool. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...I've stayed there a few times before!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: It's clean!
Slept well, zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!