Ratings based on 1,488 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The hotel was good- close to a lot of establishments and close to major roads. The breakfast is okay and the staff are nice. It is close to the freeway but its surprisingly quiet, not noisy at all. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Utah

Handy Location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: They offer a basic complimentary breakfast menu that was better than most motels at this price. The room was clean and comfortable.
This location is close to a variety of restaurants, fast food, outlet stores and on-and-off ramps to I 15.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpine, Ut

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Price was good.
Cons: Need more seating for breakfast.
Was close to everything. We enjoyed our stay. This is a great place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Britisk Columbia, Canada

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice hotel very good access to the park. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Good value
Cons: Breakfast was a little sparse and seating was limited. But given the price and accommodations, that was a deal breaker.
Location: Close to the freeway exit, outlet mall, and many restauants
Nothing deluxe, but a good value. Room was clean, beds were good and breakfast was adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to freeway

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping, dining and freeway access.
Cons: Bedding upgrade
Location: We were just spending the night ready to leave very early next morning
Had a very strange smell when we first entered. Kept the door open for sometime and it finally left. Bathroom was clean which is important to me. Bedding mediocre, but slept fairly well. For the price, I guess it was about what you would expect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Avoid if you get cold

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Staff charged extra fees (double charged). Room was cold and not enough blankets. Bed was comfortable. Staff was not helpful.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Clean and close to the freeway

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasn't fancy, but it was definitely good enough for a one-night stay. It was very clean and quiet, which were the two most important things we valued. Breakfast wasn't too bad, though nothing to brag about. I would stay here again. It was worth paying a few extra bucks to not stay in a dump!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The sink drain was leaking when used. The blankets had holes in them. The traffic noise through the night was excessive. and the beds were generally uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Nicki

Americas Best in St George, UT

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Chose this hotel because of its reasonable price, cleanliness, and proximity to restaurants and shopping. This hotel also offers free wi-fi, swimming pool, continental breakfast, parking. Rooms also have a small refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. Air conditioning and heater worked well.