Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great clean & quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This was our second time staying here. The staff was very kind and courteous. The rooms were clean and quiet. We stayed in the two room suite with 3 queen beds. The outdoor pool was clean and very refreshing. The free meal in the morning was very good. I do not have any complaints at all, and in fact will be staying here again when we pass through St. George. We have stayed at a few hotels in the area, and this one by far was the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

A great place

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: great rooms good breakfast great helpful staff haven't been in a hotel this good in a long time
Cons: nothing
Location: trip was for medical reasons not vacation
clean friendly visit for business great staff help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location near central St George.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our check-in procedure was a little bit of a challenge. It took about 15 minutes for us to get our keys and then they didn't work so I had to have them reprogrammed. Other than that we enjoyed our stay very much. It's an older hotel but the rooms have been redone and are very spacious. We did not take advantage of the breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice, quiet, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendy. The breakfast was excellent. We stayed one night on the way to our destination. We will be staying here again on our way back also. If anything changes, I will revise my feedback, but so far the stay was great. No complaints....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pools

Posted Jul 10, 2016
They have nice indoor and outdoor pools. They are separated but both were great for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by John K. AGM, Hotel Management
I am glad you were able to enjoy our pools
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay that price we paid.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: In city central many shop and restaurant around.
Cons: n/a
Location: To many place to with this location.
My family we're enjoyed this good place to stay in small city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very clean hotel rooms. Staff extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sylmar, CA

Hotel is okay for the price.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Kid friendly
Cons: The air conditioning in the indoor pool. It was HOT in there and made it uncomfortable to sit and watch the kids swim.
The lady at the front desk was rude. And to top it off, one night I requested a few extra blankets and was told that the hotel was out of blankets....are you kidding me?!?!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

It was exstremly dirty, smelled horrible

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Very bad odor, bathroom was horibble, door did not shut properly, spent most the night cleaning with an open window and 90 degree St George heat...for that quality it was severely overpriced .. Do not recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk voor een tussenstop

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Allemaal goed, niet veel in de buurt. Hebben het als tussenstop gebruikt