Ratings based on 1,417 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Did not stay here. Needed two queens. No queens available so had to go to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great place!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
They have both indoor and an outdoor pool with a 1 foot deep pool for little ones by the outdoor pool. Great staff!! And a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: centrally located
went there to sleep room was like a cave sleep was great !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Older hotel but very clean and nice, breakfast was very good, only thing it was in the basement for older people or personal s with a handicap was a bit difficult
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel near Zion Nat'l Park

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to Zion, lots of restaurants around.
Cons: Just a tiny thing, the exit onto the main street dips down a bit. It might be a problem for low sitting cars.
Location: Zion National Park and a handful of other smaller parks. You can also get to the Grand Canyon Northern Rim from here.
We stayed in this hotel while visiting Zion National Park. I really don't have any complaints about the hotel; it is clean, the staff is friendly, and it has the basic amenities (breakfast, pool, parking, wifi, air conditioning, tv, fridge, microwave, etc.). It is about a 1 hour drive to the Park, but I liked staying in St. George for the selection of restaurants. I wouldn't say that the hotel is anything fancy, but it was a good deal for what it offered and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria UK

Superior hotel in St George

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Helpful Staff, excellent breakfast, outdoor and indoor pools, room had good sunny aspect
Cons: None, Breakfast area can get crowded but allowed to take food back to room
Location: Hotel near shops and restaurants, visited Snowy and Zion Canyons
Excellent accommodation, St George is a good place to stay with supermarkets, restaurants, shopping outlet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Nice hotel nice staff

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice hotel nice staff nice breakfast. Very friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'd stay there again

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: They gave me an early check-in which was very helpful
Cons: I did not like the quality of the coffee.
I was in town for a quick business trip and this hotel served all my needs. The wifi was quick, the room was clean, bedding was comfortable and the location was perfect. Thanks for a great stay!