Ratings based on 1,526 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

St. George

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Was a wonderful place to stay, everything was close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hiking and Tuachan
No complaints. It's a great location and a clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very nice hotel for the price. Just what we were looking for. Convenient and well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
It was ok but a little expensive for what you get..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The clerk was not pleasant at all! Maybe she had had a bad day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
This place was very nice, very clean. Convenient for walking to small downtown area with interesting historic buildings, shops and great eats! Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Cajon, CA

Nice hotel at a really nice price

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This was a very comfortable hotel, and the staff were so friendly. The room was perfectly clean and nicely sized. I would mention that the heater was a little noisy, and temperature control wasn’t perfect, but, all in all, a really nice place to stay while away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Harmony, Utah

Great hotel in downtown St George

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was one of the best. It served bacon, not just sausage.
Cons: It could do better to accommodate the disabled. The breakfast is downstairs, if you can't do stairs, it will be difficult to get there.
I liked the spacious room with a microwave and fridge. Best place for extended stay. The bed was comfortable with 4 pillows for each bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cons: The check in person was not nice at all
The check in person was not nice at all. Even her assistant was embarrassed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean hotel in great location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: How clean it was, the helpful staff, and the pools and breakfast.
Cons: I wish I could've reserved the room without needing to pay for it up front. This option has stopped me from staying here before.
Location: There were places to shop and eat at within walking distances.
We loved our stay here. The rooms were clean and included a mirror in the bathroom and one outside the bathroom which was very helpful. There was a thermostat in the room to control the temperature. The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. The breakfast was a huge plus for us. There were options for everyone. Hot foods, fruit, cereal, juice, even toppings and sprinkles for your waffles. There were 2 ladies keeping the food stocked and the kids entertained with the color changing spoons. We loved everything about this hotel and plan to stay here in the future. Next time we'll try out the pools too.