Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location in St George

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This is the 2nd time we've stayed at this hotel. It works great for our stay in St George while we attend the Tuacahn outdoor theater! Great location close to shopping & restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Tv did not work. Front desk offered to come and look at it but I declined as it was getting late. Very courteous b
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tooele, UT

central location, walking distance to sights/food

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: the pool towels were big, thick and absorbant
Cons: breakfast space
Location: we enjoyed the water feature at the library square, the hotel pools were great!!! we traveled with children
very enjoyable, we visited the Tuacahn Theater, nice evening for the entire family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Page, AZ

Find somewhere else!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: 1) the outside looks kind of ghetto 2) the front desk attendant was anything but friendly. Very snippy 3) the continental breakfast area was in a basement 4) the continental breakfast area is too small - we went to go eat when we checked out around 10am, and there was a line going up the stairs and when I actually was able to look into the room for seating, there was no where to sit. So we went to iHop and wasted what we paid in continental breakfast 5) there were 2 pools and hot tubs that were not in comfortable walking distance from each other 6) the pools and hot tubs were overcrowded, so we didn't get a chance to relax at night in the hot tub. We saw it was crowded and said forget it 7) the next morning, we thought we'd go in the hot tub, but it was cold 8) the bathroom has horrible lighting 9) the bathtub/shower was very outdated 10) when we checked in, the receptionist pointed out on a map where the ice machines were located, but we never found them 11) the hotel is 100% overpriced. I paid $130 for this junkie hotel. The photos on Expedia of the room and what looked like a nice pool are what made me think it was going to be decent. The photos are very deceiving Pros: 1) the rooms were actually clean 2) the a/c unit was relatively quiet 3) the room itself seemed nicer than the rest of the place, which made me feel like I didn't completely fail Don't stay here. It's not worth what they charge, you won't be able to enjoy the pool or hot tub, or eat breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hanging in St George.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was very clean with a modern decor. Indoor pool and spa were very clean and refreshing. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Staff very friendly!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Breakfast was wonderful! Nice location to Zion. Staff was excellent and room was very clean, very nice to have a fridge and microwave!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were awesome and the breakfast was delish!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
If you go through Hurricane at all, make sure you eat at the Barista!!!! It's the green building with the big bull outside! This was the best food ever! Their pizza is to DIE for!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay, Perfect location for the downtown historical walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great clean & quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This was our second time staying here. The staff was very kind and courteous. The rooms were clean and quiet. We stayed in the two room suite with 3 queen beds. The outdoor pool was clean and very refreshing. The free meal in the morning was very good. I do not have any complaints at all, and in fact will be staying here again when we pass through St. George. We have stayed at a few hotels in the area, and this one by far was the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

A great place

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: great rooms good breakfast great helpful staff haven't been in a hotel this good in a long time
Cons: nothing
Location: trip was for medical reasons not vacation
clean friendly visit for business great staff help