Ratings based on 1,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean place reasonably priced.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We always stay here when in St George. It is reasonably priced, clean, updated and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc, ut

friendly and attentive staff, fun pool

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Cons: bathrooms are outdated, but clean.
Location: Tons of hiking
The staff here is very accommodating and friendly. The met our request to be near the outdoor pool over Thanksgiving; and even turned on the waterfall feature for us to play in. Typical continental buffet breakfast. My teens love their wifi strength. We like this little motels location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, rooms were great for the price. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was delicious! One of the best we've had on our two week trip.
Location: The staff recommended a group of restaurants about a block and a half away. Something for everyone.
We had a very private room toward the back of the facility. The room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful, which is always a welcome relief after a long day of driving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA, US

Great Hotel near downtown

Posted Nov 25, 2016
A great hotel with 2 pools ( 1 indoor, 1 outdoor) near downtown St George. The hotel breakfast was great and the staff was excellent. It was well worth the short drive down St George Blvd from the freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Right downtown, close to everything

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It was a one night stay. Woke up to a flat tire on the car. Hotel staff was very accommodating in letting us use the air compressor to pump it up, then provided several options for tire repair. Great staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice place

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Liked the location and price
Cons: Extra blankets in the room
Room was clean, all amenities you could want. One of the nicest hotels I have stayed with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperia, California

Great pools and breakfast.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Indoor and outdoor heated pools and breakfast variety. Plenty of plug ins for electronics.
Cons: Mirrored closets make bathroom area less private when changing with a others in room.
Location: Near old town so could enjoy walking to see historic buildings.
Hotel is situated near Main Street which makes for great walking tours. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Hotel has both indoor and outdoor heated pools and spas which make for great relaxation. Breakfast is excellent serving both hot and cold foods, such as eggs, sausage, bacon, waffles, cereals, breads, yogurt and fruit. We definitely stay again if can get a good price again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Walkable. Indoor and outdoor pools and jacuzzis. Good breakfast. Remodeled room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Grabbed this place for a quick overnight stop on the way to Idaho. Friendly staff, nice clean room - no complaints!