Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, Utah

Nice hotel in a Central Location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We love that it is clean and comfortable and quiet. The breakfast buffet is plentiful. I went for a walk and looked at the downtown shops and then up the Main Street water way walk. This location is within walking distance to restaurants, art museums, and shops. It is also inbetween Ivins and Washington... so it was ideal for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id

Check in experience

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Not much. The facility is old but they have done a great job of keeping it up.
Location: It's kind of on the edge of town and you will have to drive to most places. The town is easy to get around in so I did not see that as much of a probl
The check in experience set the tone for the whole stay. This spelling may be incorrect but Kaycee was helpful, pleasant, and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Stayed one night on a road trip, good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Renovated with all the coveiences, quiet.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Good, solid place to stay. Nicely renovated, friendly staff and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Clean,quiet,close to most everything. Easy to find.
We only intended to stay one night, but enjoyed the area we stayed a extra day. Great restaurants, close to golf and parks. Would recommend hotel and area to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, Utah

Good location, easy to get to

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool
Cons: Breakfast was basic, but okay. Could use more options of hot food.
Location: Visit the temple, hike in Snow Canyon, Zions National Park, biking on many trails nearby
Planned to camp out, but weather was rainy. Searched expedia and found this motel. I was very pleased with the choice. They have a very nice indoor pool with an ajacent hottub. The room was very comfortable. Location is easy to get to and close to everything in St. George.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to good food, friends,golf

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Everything, even the breakfast was good.
We stayed here a extra night because it was a great place,clean, quiet and close to everything we wanted to do. Had no problem getting a extra night. I also did laundry as they have it on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from easton pa

Lovely stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Great Staff and best shower ever. Everything spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in Excellent downtown location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Quiet, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
Location: 1 block from a great grouping of nice restaurants. Can do a walking tour of downtown. Snow canyon was only a short drive.
Great pet friendly hotel in downtown StGeorge. Handy to restaurants and historical downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Good hotel on a main road through St. George

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and fair price
Location: Easy access from the freeway after a short drive
We stayed for one night. The hotel was a convenient, short drive from the I-15 freeway