Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'd stay there again

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: They gave me an early check-in which was very helpful
Cons: I did not like the quality of the coffee.
I was in town for a quick business trip and this hotel served all my needs. The wifi was quick, the room was clean, bedding was comfortable and the location was perfect. Thanks for a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Spread out with great parking.
Cons: Noise levels on ice machines and vending machines.
Location: Some good breakfast places close by.
No elevators to the second floor. Great service and a nice breakfast area but it's in a basement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice updated hotel, nice staff, great breakfast.

Posted May 17, 2017
On main street but surprisingly quiet. Near shopping , museum, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
We heard about the town of St George and decided to stop for the night. This hotel is within walking distance to the town square and provided us easy access to all of the amenities of the area. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Luxury at a Best Western!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Good location, easy parking, lots of shower products, nice jacuzzi tub.
Cons: Attention to detail with cleaning.
Location: Right in St. George. Lots to do in the area. Zion, mountain biking, Snow Canyon.
Check in was quick and easy. Room was large and ornate. We had a King suite with a heart shaped jacuzzi tub that we spent quite a bit of time in. Only downside was that the shower stall was not thoroughly cleaned when we first checked in - a previous guests clump of hair was stuck to the far wall. otherwise room was clean and quite over the top ornate and plush for a best western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to walk around town.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything was good
Location: Restaurants, red cliff rocks for exploring, LDS history (amusing but interesting). St. George is a clean, pretty town.
Great friendly staff. The best brekkie we have had while on the road. Easy to walk around town and lots of great advise as to where to go from staff. Our fridge didn't work but they replaced it in a timely manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Loved it! Clean, comfortable and convenient! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and froendly4. We will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Pleasant stay

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Complimentary breakfast.
Cons: I could hear the TV in the next room when I was trying to sleep. Floor above me creaked when the occupants moved about which was annoying.
Location: Great location. Close to stores, restaurants and attractions.
Nice size room. Close to restaurants. Hotel serves a very good complimentary breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Very accommodating

Posted Apr 28, 2017
All at once we needed a handicapped room due to an injury. Staff had to readjust other reservations to make that happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, Utah

St. George Fun

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The pools and the comfortable beds and updated decor
Cons: No
Location: It was close to everything!
It was a fabulous! Wonderful Hotel. Beautiful Rooms, 2 pools, fitness room, and a great breakfast!