Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

On par with a three star rating

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Coffee
Cons: Elevator to 2nd floor would have been nice
Location: N/a
Easy check in. Quiet and comfortable. Good deal with breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Great location & price

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Loccation and price
Cons: The tub/shower was a bit small. They now have nice shower curtains that are white and sheer that allow in more light. That would help.
Location: Tuacahn was very close. Movie theater nearby and lots of restaurants.
This is the first time we tried this hotel. The price was great. We loved the location. It was close to Tuacahn and right by a lot of restaurants. Very convenient. The hotel staff was very friendly and the free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: size of the room
Rooms are spacious and well appointed. Location is convenient, several blocks from the freeway. Staff was courteous and attentive to our needs and the breakfast staff made sure everything was refreshed BEFORE an item ran out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norddeutschland

Beste Lage, top Zimmer

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Innenstadt und gute Restaurants zu Fuß erreichbar, gute Gegend, im Zimmer ist es dennoch ruhig. Zimmer sind sehr gut und recht frisch renoviert. Alles vorhanden was man braucht, Bett bequem, Fernseher groß, sehr sauber und gut eingerichtet. Klare Empfehlung!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, comfortable
Location: Tons of restaurants and shopping on the opposite side of freeway.
Hotel was easy to find, inviting inside and out. Everything in room worked. Very quiet at the back of the property, no road noise. Hot breakfast had scrambled eggs, potatoes, bacon, sausages, plus cereals, breads, fruit, yogurt, etc. Breakfast area kept very clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Convenient

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Well located for travelers on the interstate. Avoids the tourist hot spots and commotion. Lovely pool and fantastic breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

This was our fourth time staying. clean comfy room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pool nice- breakfast staff accommodating. Great for traveling with dogs. Easy access
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Got there late. Very friendly and easy check-in. Comfortable, clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location in St George

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This is the 2nd time we've stayed at this hotel. It works great for our stay in St George while we attend the Tuacahn outdoor theater! Great location close to shopping & restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Tv did not work. Front desk offered to come and look at it but I declined as it was getting late. Very courteous b