Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and in need of re-modeling

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: Shower needed fixing.
The place reminded me of my grandmother's house - old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Older hotel that has been updated,Central location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Everything was really great. A few weird smells from cleaning the floor by elevators and the internet was a little weak near pool area.
Cons: Internet and Hotel greeter
Location: Downtown area was close to everything and close to freeway and restaurants.
Rocky first impression with creepy workers coughing in lounge area, and no one saw me enter the doors-they were all in back eating lunch. But after that it was smooth sailing! Everything was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On way to California

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Wonderful! Always happy with our stay at the Abby Inn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaysville Utah

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was especially friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by chadwick

The Best Hotel Breakfast

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, great value - the best hotel breakfast ever. There was french toast with fruit topping - eggs, fruit salad ect.
4 out of 5
by Monika from Schweiz

Tolles Feühstück!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Das Abbey Inn punktet vor allem mit seinem tollen Frühstück! Doch auch der nette Pool und das gemütliche Bett haben uns sehr gefallen. Leider war unser Zimmer sehr dunkel, auch auf Grund seiner Lage in einer Ecke direkt neben der Wäscherei. Ansonsten eine Unterkunft, die wir sehr empfehlen können!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chinle

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was very comfortable, quite, and nice. The staff were nice, check in and our no problems, it was quick.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Ogden

GREAT VALUE!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
VERY nice stay. I have stayed at Hilton hotels and this one is just as good if not better for the value then what I got at the Hilton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable with great curb appeal

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nestled between other hotels we found this one to be very comfortable. We later learned the breakfast (which was excellent) was shared by other hotels. It was very busy when we went at 8am. People were bumping into each other constantly. That's my only complaint!