Ratings based on 1,137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Fantastic breakfast

Posted Apr 5, 2016
It was a very enjoyable and cleans day I would bring my family again highly recommend. The pool was warm and location was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Very friendly, early check in, clean large rooms, nice extra to have a fridge and microwave in the room. They provided an excellent full breakfast, which was kept well stocked by smiling staff, even with a completely full hotel and it seemed like every single guest eating at the exact same time. The pool is average sized, but seemed small for the amount of families and rooms at the hotel. Great feature to have a BBQ area in the pool area though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, Utah

Excellent Hotel with easy on/off Interstate access

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Wonderful breakfast and easy to find.
Cons: The breakfast area was very crowded from opening to closing. Need more space.
Location: Not too far to Zions Canyon or other places to just see the beauty of the area.
Very attractive hotel with clean rooms and excellent breakfast. Some staff did not know what brochures they had for the surrounding area. The information brochures were hidden in a little room that another employee told me about. Other than that a wonderful place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Breakfast, Good Pool.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
We had a really nice stay and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City utah

Hot tub

Posted Mar 18, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel except the hot tub was down. It was a highly needed break from winter and paying that amount for a room to not have the hot tub was a hugh disappointment for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Very inviting and great staff.
Location: Very easy to find and near everything.
Loved the room. Very nice staff. Will stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roosevelt, UT

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Our room was very roomy (suite) & clean. The breakfast buffet needed to be restocked sooner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat alberta

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was first rate. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.............
Location: Several resturants within walking distance.
Good stop for travelers. Close to the freeway, new and clean facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight on business

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Chose to stay here based upon others reviews. Was not disappointed. It was as expected. Good clean room, very good staff and location was perfect for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt und Stuttgart

Gutes Hotel in Preis und Leistung.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Die gute Lage, gutes Angebot an Zimmern, reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Cons: DerZimmerservice müßte schneller sein, denn die Zimmer waren mehrfach um 14 - 15 Uhr noch nicht fertig.
Location: Gutes Hotel in der Stadt. Mit Auto ist alles in wenigen Minuten erreichbar.
Wir waren mehrere Tage dort. Guter Standort für Besuch der Canyons, schöne Golfplätze und Shoppen, Essem gehen usw. Geheizter Aussenpool, den wir im Februar öfters genutzt haben.