Ratings based on 1,545 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Everything was great. Very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I accidentally double booked my rooms and they took care of it no problem. The guy at breakfast whom I assume was a manager couldn’t have been nicer. I am so impressed with the BW pluses. I stay in one in Boulder Co all the time and love it,fantastic value!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
This is our fourth or fifth time to stay here and we have never had anything but a great experience. Will definitely come back if we are in the area again. No complaints at all. Kudos to all the great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing After Long Day of Travel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: hot tub actually hot, easy to find off the interstate, walking distance to restaurants
Cons: closer cross walk to get to other side of road more safely
Looked forward to soaking in the hot tub after a long day of travel and were not disappointed. Huge hot tub that was actually hot enough for a change. Great hot breakfast. Lots of people but the staff kept the food coming. Comfortable beds, quiet where we stayed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa clarita, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Comfortable bed, a lot of food nearby, plenty of parking, and right off the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kaysville, ut

Great getaway

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Keep the price low so we can visit more often.
Location: Great jump off point for everything to do in the area.
We took off to St. George to celebrate our 47th anniversary. Best western Abby inn is our favorite spot to stay in St. George. It is close to everything in the area. We really enjoy staying there, and the access to everything in the area is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great breakfast. Easy access to the freeway.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We’ve stayed there a few times before and like the hotel. It’s the first one we search for one traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Room was excellent! Lots of choices for breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel itself is clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: close to freeway
Cons: Service. Make sure rooms are ready on time and if they are not, offer something to the guests
The negative review is mostly around the service. We were told check in time was 3 p.m. We arrived at 4:45 p.m. after a long day on the road with kids and were told our room was not ready. We waited 30 minutes in the lobby for our room with no explanation from the staff. The staff wanted to charge me $5 for a pack n play for our baby which I said to them we should get for free since our room was not ready. They reluctantly agreed. The room also needs to be better stocked (no utensils, plates, etc.), even though they have a tiny kitchen area with a fridge and sink. We had to call down to the front desk everytime we needed something that should already be there. The place was clean and comfortable but we won't be staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Josh, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm very disappointed to hear that we didn't show we cared. We are using your comments as a training example and I can assure you we will improve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It was okay. Hall smelled like a freshly changed diaper. There was long hair on the spare blanket. Staff was friendly.