Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities, and especially wonderful breakfast! Will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

4 nights, excellent!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I like that you give customers visiting their child at Eagle Ranch Academy a price break! We used the pool and hot tube 2 nights, warm, clean, wonderfully relaxing!! Would love to have had the advantage of an in-hotel bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: heat in the bathroom The heater did not warm up the bath
The hotel was in a good location. The staff was very friendly The breakfast staff were very friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Dec 5, 2016
When we were first checking in, the lady at the first desk was harsh and far from friendly, not even a simple smile. We didn't have any trash bags in the trashcans when we first arrived and the toilet had a hard time flushing. The shower didn't run very well, but the room was clean. The checkout staff was friendlier but overall our visit was nothing to rave about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast Nice room

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not so comfortable stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We have been traveling for one month. This place had the worst beds! Very old, sagging, lumpy. Slept poorly. Bathtub did not drain so I was standing in water while showering. Bathroom needs updating. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Comfortable, convenient, clean, welcoming staff, very nice furnishings and pleasant decor. Breakfast is best we've had for hotel free breakfasts. Have enjoyed our stay on 3 different occasions. Seems a bit pricey at first but not when you factor in the cost to have a comparable breakfast.