Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Tuacahn and golf

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We were able to flex our schedule by eating a great breakfast in the morning and thus be sustained for the rest of the day that included golf and Tuacahn at night; very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jordan, Ut

Nice, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The great breakfast! Comfortable beds.
Cons: Pull-out bed wasn't very comfortable and sheet was torn in a couple of places.
Location: Loved going to Tuacahan
Short stay, beds were clean and comfortable. Wonderful Breakfast! Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely place

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Location is perfect, and price is just right. It has a small pool. Looks clean and comfy, but we didn't have time to try it (it does open till 10pm). Room is clean, a bit small of the bathroom area, but it has a mini fridge and coffee maker. I stayed for only one night as on my way from Grand Canyon to Phoenix. I enjoyed my night. Breakfast is very mediocre, but hey, it's free since I'm just out of Las Vegas, where every casino on The Strip charges not only the so-called resort fee to access their pools, but also provides nothing for breakfast. Besides, you don't get anything except beds in the room. LAS forces you to spend money on every possible way, so this Flagstaff place is already like a heaven to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We found this hotel to be very comfortable and clean. After a full day of riding and hiking, it was nice to settle in and rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Nice hotel with excellent breakfast! Bedding is comfortable and the room is clean. Parking is easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Arizona

Top-notch for busy travelers

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Decor is updated, relaxing. Breakfast is the shining amenity, with several choices of meats and other hot items. It's served in a really nice area.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Right off the I-15 and easy to get on and off. Plenty of restaurants, gas stations. Around the corner from BLM office with good info.
This hotel is fairly new, which added to the pleasant stay for us. Everything was clean, sparkling really. Staff was the friendliest we've encountered in a while, and everything was convenient: location to main road in town and the freeway, parking, access in and out, and close to gas stations, Denny's, and Black Bear Diner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona ca

Easy parking. Near freeway

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Slept really well. Easy access.. Free breakfast . True with all best western inn or hotels we stayed with this vacation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central California

Good but not great.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Overall facility was in good condition. Rooms/beds relaxing and comfortable. Free breakfast better than average.
Cons: Towels:a little harsh to the skin. No mini-toiletries. Shampoo, conditioner, soap are dispensed from containers hanging in the shower--cheap!
Location: Convenient to I-15 but far enough away to be quiet. Decent eateries nearby. Easy access to Tuachan theater, Dixie College, and historic downtown area.
Location affords good access to freeway, restaurants, downtown area, and Tuachan. Parking sufficient. Decent quarters for a decent price. Rooms and beds comfortable. Facility in good condition. Free breakfast better than most motels at same price-point. Misses on the little things like soft, fluffy towels and quality mini-toiletries. Would rate at 2.5 to 3.0 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: They already go beyond what is expected. This was the best place I have ever stayed.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious, beds are the best. The breakfast is the best we have ever had. WE WILL STAY AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brigham City

Wonderful hotel with amazing breakfast!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Love this hotel! The staff was so helpful and accommodating when we had to add an extra night on to our stay. We also loved the comfortable and quiet room. Elevator nice for my older mother and the breakfast is the best I've ever had at a hotel. Huge variety and even an omelet station!