Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Good location for all of St. George.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: The door does not block much of the noise in the hallway.
We like this hotel. The location is good with good freeway access and is close to the temple and downtown. The staff were very friendly and quickly responded to the only request I had and to my complete satisfaction. The room was nice, clean and had a comfortable bed, plenty of pillows and the ac/heater was easy to use and quiet. We will use this hotel again when we are in the area and would recommend it to friends. Our experience here was much better than most hotels we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, safe hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The check-in was easy. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was convenient and tasty and the hotel manager circulated and talked with the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel in St. George

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The Best Western was comfortable and clean. Would stay again if passing through the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice Motel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
First time stay in this motel and would recommend it for everyone. The breakfast they serve was save the family a lot and was exceptional. Work out room & spa were also exceptional. This would be my first choice when staying in St. George Utah again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Snow canyon Park.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Location: Close to Snow canyon park and about 1h from Zion park.
Hotel with heated outdoor pool. Close to restaurants. The hot full breakfast is really good. The only problem : if you stay during busy holidays, it's difficult to find a table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most amazing breakfast ever!

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Extremely friendly staff, clean rooms, and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, Ut

Nice Hotel - comfortable beds, great staff, clean

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Have stayed her several times during softball tournaments. Always comfortable and accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, Ut

visit

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, good location great staff Best Breakfast anywhere!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location. Close to convention center. Good places close to eat at.
Always a great hotel to visit. Look forward to there breakfasts. Great Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chgo

Overall a nicely updated hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015
The only issue was the ventilation duct system was caked in about 2 inches of dust and looked disgusting. Will try to load the photos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast. Large clean room. Definitely would stay again with our 2 young kids.