Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: the breakfast was the best hotel complimentary breakfast I have ever had.
My husband and I stayed one night. Our room had a King sized bed, jacuzzi tub, and living areas. Everything about our stay was enjoyable and we would stay here again and recommend it to others,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities, and especially wonderful breakfast! Will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

4 nights, excellent!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I like that you give customers visiting their child at Eagle Ranch Academy a price break! We used the pool and hot tube 2 nights, warm, clean, wonderfully relaxing!! Would love to have had the advantage of an in-hotel bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: heat in the bathroom The heater did not warm up the bath
The hotel was in a good location. The staff was very friendly The breakfast staff were very friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Dec 5, 2016
When we were first checking in, the lady at the first desk was harsh and far from friendly, not even a simple smile. We didn't have any trash bags in the trashcans when we first arrived and the toilet had a hard time flushing. The shower didn't run very well, but the room was clean. The checkout staff was friendlier but overall our visit was nothing to rave about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Comfortable, convenient, clean, welcoming staff, very nice furnishings and pleasant decor. Breakfast is best we've had for hotel free breakfasts. Have enjoyed our stay on 3 different occasions. Seems a bit pricey at first but not when you factor in the cost to have a comparable breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
King suite was spacious. Sofa in room. Mini fridge to store some food. Bathroom is spacious as well. About an hkur away from Zion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Fantastic Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Room size, whirlpool tub
We stayed here with our family of 5 and had one of the suites with the separate bedroom in the "small" building to the side. It worked out great! The room was huge, breakfast was good both days, the whirlpool tub was wonderful, two TVs, good WiFi. Also, when we checked in the front desk offered the kids a small treat from the "treasure box", which they loved. The only "downside" was how busy it was for breakfast (at around 9:30ish). Even though the sitting area is fairly large it was packed the first day. Luckily the weather was beautiful and we were able to sit on the outside patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly. They made accommodation so we could stay in a room with an ADA restroom. (Requested at online booking) Great breakfast buffet included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Room 388, a double queen suite was very comfortable, clean & quite.