Ratings based on 1,216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad luck...elevator was out.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Staff eager to help Josh, GM, was most helpful.
Cons: Backup for elevator. Extra help for bags.
Location: Painted Pony for dinner recommended. Ask desk for in room pizza delivery option.
Overall a very nice Best Western. But with elevator out, we needed ( and got without hesitation) help to the 3rd floor with baggage. Was fixed the next day, but no backup ( eg 2nd elevator) available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Nothing special, just another hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location.
Cons: a working fan in the bathroom and a bar of soap.
Location: already done.
Enjoyed things to do in St. George. I don't enjoy righting comments, but it looks like you won't quit sending email until I give you a response.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, UT

NICE AND CENTRAL

Posted Sep 13, 2016
POSITIVE AND ALMOST LUXURIOUS EXPERIENCE. Only negative at all was that softer towels and sheets would have been nicer for the gorgeous room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Only stayed for a night but it is close to Zion.
Only stayed for one night but everything was very good. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great! Full options - including fresh cooked omelettes. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and in need of re-modeling

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: Shower needed fixing.
The place reminded me of my grandmother's house - old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Older hotel that has been updated,Central location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Everything was really great. A few weird smells from cleaning the floor by elevators and the internet was a little weak near pool area.
Cons: Internet and Hotel greeter
Location: Downtown area was close to everything and close to freeway and restaurants.
Rocky first impression with creepy workers coughing in lounge area, and no one saw me enter the doors-they were all in back eating lunch. But after that it was smooth sailing! Everything was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On way to California

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Wonderful! Always happy with our stay at the Abby Inn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chinle

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was very comfortable, quite, and nice. The staff were nice, check in and our no problems, it was quick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Three star hotel 5 star service

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I will say a wonderful staff and quality service . 5 star service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beloeil Qc, Canada

Super

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Le personnel de cet hotel est très professionnel, souriant et aimable. La chambre était très propre et tranquille. Il y a un petit déjeuner, genre buffet, qui est inclu avec beaucoup de variétés. Le prix de la chambre est très raisonnable, c'est meilleur rapport qualité/prix que nous avons eu lors de notre séjour dans le sud-ouest américain. Cet hotel est à moins d'une heure du parc Zion.