Ratings based on 1,478 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Abbey Inn

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: We love the atmosphere, cleanliness and kind workers. They have an amazing breakfast!
Cons: There was mold growing in our bathroom shower, other than that we were completely happy with our experience.
Location: Resturaunts, shopping at Christensens department store, fast food within walking distance.
We love to stay at Abbey Inn. Always clean, delicious breakfast, and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Super clean and comfortable. Great, convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, Utah

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is tops. The beds and rooms are always comfortable and it is very quiet.
Cons: Nothing at all.
Location: Close to the freeway and to locations in town.
We have stayed at the Abbey a few times and we love it! The bed is very comfortable, staff is helpful and pleasant. The breakfast is First Class and the best. Anything you want you can ask for. They truly take care of their guests and communicate very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banff, Canada

Posted Oct 26, 2017
great friendly staff. excellent breakfast with omelette station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Family with Hungry Kids

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Size of room and breakfast.
Cons: None
Their family suite is perfect for our family of 6. Plenty of room and places to lay our heads. Their breakfast is excellent, plenty of variety to satisfy the pickiest of my eaters and fill up my growing boys. Anytime we are in St George we stay at the Best Western Abbey Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around great

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Great experience. Staff was great, stay was great, breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We stayed at the Abby Inn for a week for the Huntsman Senior Games in St George. It was a very nice and clean place to stay. Central location in St George and easy freeway access. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel. Close to Dixie Center for Huntsman Gam

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Good location. Very convenient for access to the Dixie Center for Huntsman Sr. Games registration and table tennis. Excellent breakfast.
Cons: Small issue of our room not being cleaned one day. HVAC seemed to only function with fan always running , rather than cycling on and off as desired te
Enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, Ca

Excellent customer service

Posted Oct 9, 2017
From my initial check in with a free in the evening, to breakfast with individual omelets through Gordon and his staff everybody was amazing. The housekeepers were gracious and accommodating I very much enjoy Ed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent cook-to-order breakfast included.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very clean; very friendly staff. Close access to interstate. Room size was comfortable and well-accommodated. I would stay here again if traveling through this area.