Ratings based on 1,516 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

JW

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Love this place would recommend this place.nice place to rest and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC UT

Beautiful room

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Just checked in....front desk was super quick and friendly. Our room is very large, fresh and and clean. All furnishings are new and comfortable. Even the bathroom is large. I’d stay here again and again and would recommend to friends and family. Definitely the nicest room for a more than fair price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay area

Ever-popular for good reason

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Quick check-in, clean room, amenities in place, comfortable furniture and bed, pretty room. Best included breakfast I've had in the U.S. (except for an exceedingly posh BW+ in Simi Valley, which serves a restaurant-quality Sunday brunch every morning, complete with premium coffee). The omelet chef at Abbey Inn does a great job, and the rest of the kitchen staff are so efficient that the buffet stays fresh and clean from 6am to 10am, even when the hotel's full there's a place to sit and eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rifle, CO

Nice hotel right off the Interstate

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: The breakfast was fabulous. They had everything a person could ever want!
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: Near restaurants, shopping, fast food, and very near the Interstate.
We stayed one night on our return trip from California. The hotel was nice, very clean and the bed was extra comfy. The staff was very accommodating. We booked the room in advance of knowing we would be traveling with a dog. I called to ask about their policy in hopes of perhaps a refund on the room if pets were not allowed. They told me they had one PET ROOM and it happened to be available. The room was on the bottom floor right next to an outside door. It was the perfect set up and their flexibility really helped us out of a jam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Everything was great. Very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I accidentally double booked my rooms and they took care of it no problem. The guy at breakfast whom I assume was a manager couldn’t have been nicer. I am so impressed with the BW pluses. I stay in one in Boulder Co all the time and love it,fantastic value!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
This is our fourth or fifth time to stay here and we have never had anything but a great experience. Will definitely come back if we are in the area again. No complaints at all. Kudos to all the great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing After Long Day of Travel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: hot tub actually hot, easy to find off the interstate, walking distance to restaurants
Cons: closer cross walk to get to other side of road more safely
Looked forward to soaking in the hot tub after a long day of travel and were not disappointed. Huge hot tub that was actually hot enough for a change. Great hot breakfast. Lots of people but the staff kept the food coming. Comfortable beds, quiet where we stayed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa clarita, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Comfortable bed, a lot of food nearby, plenty of parking, and right off the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kaysville, ut

Great getaway

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Keep the price low so we can visit more often.
Location: Great jump off point for everything to do in the area.
We took off to St. George to celebrate our 47th anniversary. Best western Abby inn is our favorite spot to stay in St. George. It is close to everything in the area. We really enjoy staying there, and the access to everything in the area is wonderful.