Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible value!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was more like a fancy brunch! Pool and staff are lovely.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Golf, touring
Great for families! Nice pool, super clean, amazing breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thomson georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Utah is beautiful went atv tour and bryce mountain park couple other park I love it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monument, CO

This one is a winner

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We stopped here overnight on our way from Colorado to California. I chose this hotel mainly on the reviews and the price, and I was not disappointed. Check-n was easy and the front desk staff are great. The room was clean, air conditioner worked fine, and the bathroom was clean and well lit, if a bit small. The pool and hot tub area is beautiful. Much nicer than the typical postage stamp sized indoor pools you find at many of these hotels. It is an outdoor pool which can be a little warm in July, but they offer plenty of shade. The breakfast is the real highlight though of this hotel. They have an omelette station, with a real person making your omelette with fresh ingredients. Crazy! The whole spread is pretty unbelievable for a hotel in this price range. Great value. Will definitely stay again if passing through St. George.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean, great amenities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This is a great hotel that's full of friendly staff. We felt very welcome here during our stay. Jon B., Malea, Taysha (spelling?), Josh, Norma and Gladys in the dining area were exceptional! You have a delicious breakfast every morning. It's the highlight of our stay there:). Thank you for a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great place to stay very clean and comfortable close to shopping and restaurants pool was fun great staff had a great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Comfortable & clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel had the best breakfast ever.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The omelette guy is the best. The room was gorgeous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Ottimo hotel in posizione comoda vicino alla interstate 15. Pulizia e servizi ottimi. Colazione varia e abbondante. nella vasta scelta di hotel a St.George è sicuramente da tenere presente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Last minute trip to Zion

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We booked a 4 night stay during the 4th of July weekend. We had to check out 1 day early and the hotel staff at front desk gave us no problem even though we checked out after 4pm. We did not have to pay the for the extra day or late checkout. The breakfast was excellent and staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Rooms were great although the bed was softer than what I am used to. I was unsure about booking so far away from Zion but the drive into Zion each day was not bad at all. Would definitely stay again if rooms in Springdale are sold out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

The Perfect Room for Me

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I checked into the Abbey Inn with crutches and a broken foot. My bags were brought to my room. Much to my surprise and delight this room had everything I could ask for in my condition. There was ample room to maneuver the crutches. They had a big leather chair with an ottoman for me to raise my foot. The shower was a walk in with a shower chair. I was so thrilled to be able to shower in comfort and safety. The lovely breakfast room attendants were very helpful in my condition. Overall this hotel had the best staff I've ever seen. Kudos, Abbey Inn.