Ratings based on 1,195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chinle

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was very comfortable, quite, and nice. The staff were nice, check in and our no problems, it was quick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Three star hotel 5 star service

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I will say a wonderful staff and quality service . 5 star service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beloeil Qc, Canada

Super

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Le personnel de cet hotel est très professionnel, souriant et aimable. La chambre était très propre et tranquille. Il y a un petit déjeuner, genre buffet, qui est inclu avec beaucoup de variétés. Le prix de la chambre est très raisonnable, c'est meilleur rapport qualité/prix que nous avons eu lors de notre séjour dans le sud-ouest américain. Cet hotel est à moins d'une heure du parc Zion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice room clean enjoyed short stay had issue with tv staff to care of it real quick would stay again Maintance guy great can do attitude Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Excellent Hotel and Staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great stay. Impressed with how friendly staff was. Clean rooms and not that far from Zion about 45min drive. The hotel went all out with the breakfast every morning we stayed. Will definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Buffet is Amazing

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The breakfast buffet is amazing, the best we have ever had where it comes with the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laguna niguel, CA

Great breakfast at this hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was great about this hotel! Comfortable beds, beautiful spa/pool and awesome breakfast !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Best of the Best

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Please don't change a thing.
Location: The Black Bear Diner was unbelievable and within walking distance. Excellent food and much more than I could eat.
I've stayed in several Best Western's over the years, but this one exceeds all the others. I'd rate the facilities higher, but it quits at 5. The staff was amazing and always helpful and the complementary breakfast was just icing on the cake. An absolutely perfect stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We always stay here every time we are passing through (2 or 3 times a year) . Great clean rooms. Wonderful full breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible value!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was more like a fancy brunch! Pool and staff are lovely.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Golf, touring
Great for families! Nice pool, super clean, amazing breakfast!