Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to stay easy access, close to town.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good safe nights sleep, quiet. Best gas prices near by. Staff were quite nice and helpful. There was remodeling going on but all this crew were respectful,clean quiet. And the area around construction was orginized good crew.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Staff is good, but room is old and quite small..................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden UT

Renewed Well

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The professionalism of the staff. The cleanliness of the room and grounds. The safety.
Cons: I wish there was more room for breakfast. Seating was tight.
Location: I didn't stay long enough.
When I pulled into the hotel, I was concerned. It was obviously an older style and after I had just had a horrible experience with a different hotel, I was leery. I was greeted by a very pleasant, courteous and professional clerk, in a well set lobby. He checked me in, gave me information regarding the hotel, places to eat and where they were located. I was able to park my car close to my room, which was great, then upon opening the door I was overwhelmed at how great the room was! Totally unexpected! Clean, neat, pleasant decor, everything I could want or need for my stay. I felt comfortable and mostly I felt safe. I soon realized that the hotel was at the end of a complete remodel, and I could see the attention to detail that was placed into the work. When checking out I was greeted by the more professional, courteous staff. A good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehi, Utah

A Good Nights Sleep

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Checked in and went to be with family until late. Spent the night, got a good nights sleep. Great breakfast and checked out so that we could be with family again. We come down to St George for family gathering and it is the perfect hotel to get the nights rest we need between activities away from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable, seemed like a good area.
Location: Didn't do much in the area, it was a one night stay while passing through.
Stayed here on our way to Salt Lake City from California. It was a total of six of us, two adults and four kids and booked the large three bed room. We were very pleased on how clean and comfortable the room was. Will definitely stay here again in the future. Breakfast was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It looks older from outside but the rooms have been updated very nicely. Quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel, very small hotel overall.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel was small, only had like 40 rooms. Room was very clean and cozy. Only downside was small bathroom but still very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all around excellent value for the price

Posted Dec 7, 2016
excellent value for the price. rooms spotless. full breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain Green, UT

Nice little hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Bed was comfy. Heater worked well because apparently St. George gets freezing cold in December.
Cons: Nothing. The room was fine.
Location: It's right on St. George Boulevard so you're close to restaurants and the freeway, central to the ball fields if you're coming down to a tournament.
Stayed this last weekend one night for a softball tournament. Room was clean, bed was comfy and hotel staff was very friendly. Didn't try the pool or the breakfast. Great place to use as a crash pad for one or two nights. Would definitely stay again. Book through Expedia.... it saves you a few bucks on your reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Suits older customers

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Satisfactory rooms. Pool, hot tub, adequate breakfasts
Cons: No issues
Location: Close to access of downtown, malls, access to freeway and travel to Zion and Bryce Canyon parks
Easy access to room as floor level and park directly outside