Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Asked for handicapped accessible room.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: yes, provide a room that is properly equipped for handicapped people.
Location: did not go out.
Not handicapped accessible, could not use shower - very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very friendly staff!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice pool and pool area. Breakfast was good lots of plentiful options. Again, friendly staff make it a nice. Room a little crowded but comfortable bed and extra pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The bests things about my stay were the pleasant staff and the great breakfast which even had biscuits and gravy!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bluffton, In

Room was great!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Convenience

Posted May 21, 2017
Good. Some construction going on but they start well after people are up and gone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and a great breakfast. Will stay here again when in St. George.
Excellent! Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help us. Although there was construction, it was not a problem. The pool was clean and fresh towels were provided. the receptionist even brought us warm cookies and cold water when we were at the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with some remodeling being done

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very nice and clean
Cons: More sports channels
Location: Near downtown
Overall it was great. I hope the price doesn't go up when remodeling is finished. My only complaint is that there were very few sports channels on the tv. And a desk person told me I could "probably" get my game on tv before I checked in.
5 out of 5
by Roxane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cliff

Best eestern

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was awesome EXCEPTwhen we got there hotel . Com hadn't set up the reservation. Thankfully the best western followed they and made it work