Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very pleasant and comfortable .However, the breakfast needs variation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

3.5 to a 5.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Our overall rating would've been higher, but for a few things. The plusses were the staff( and how they handled the power outage), the breakfast, the overall property appearance, parking, pool, the paperless check-in and ease, etc.. Now for what could've been for a higher rating. The room smelled of past smoke. The shower drain was super slow and backed up into standing water as you were showering. The bathroom was tiny, but doable. However, bad lighting would was a negative for my wife. Room lighting could've been a bit better over by the luggage rack area's as well. Overall, while traveling, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Everything about this Best Western was first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Perfect hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
This is a small hotel - very clean and conveniently located. The breakfast was good and the desk staff was always helpful. The room had everything I needed. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very clean. Close to many attractions in the area. Bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax ns

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great welcome. The lady told us about a nice place to eat and a small hike near by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected better

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We've stayed at many BWs & have usually been very happy with the accommodations. This was an exception! The room was old, dark, smelly, bathroom was tiny, beds very uncomfortable, carpet was filthy & door didn't close securely. While there was an adequate breakfast in the lobby, there were no tables in the lobby so you had to bring your breakfast back to your room. The only redeeming quality of this hotel was the staff who were all pleasant & helpful. I would not recommend this BW to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Conveniently located in the center of towm

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: We like the fact that we can park right in front of the room. We like the single story structure with our own outside door. Quiet and convenient.
Cons: We could have used regular coffee instead of just decaf coffee in the room. The little refrigerator wasn't cooling so you might want to check them.
Location: centrally located to restaurants and shopping
We enjoyed our stay after driving all day. Enjoyed the room, good beds and very quiet. We especially enjoyed the good breakfast and the helpful friendly staff. Made us feel at home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC. Canada

good Hotel all round

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Friendly staff Nice pool. Great hot breakfast In room coffee Very clean property and room