Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice and seem to be recently remodeled
Cons: I worked late and had a hard time finding anywhere to park, one night I had to park out by the street.
I was in town to work a few days and booked this place because it was only a few blocks from the job. Room was nice, clean and breakfast was good. I will stay here next time i'm in town for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Nice little place. Clean, comfortable. Breakfast was a little hard because there was limited seating an many had to take food back to their rooms. Minor thing but our room had the light switch outside the bathroom which I didnt particularly like. But great deal for the price we paid though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Asked for handicapped accessible room.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: yes, provide a room that is properly equipped for handicapped people.
Location: did not go out.
Not handicapped accessible, could not use shower - very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very friendly staff!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice pool and pool area. Breakfast was good lots of plentiful options. Again, friendly staff make it a nice. Room a little crowded but comfortable bed and extra pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The bests things about my stay were the pleasant staff and the great breakfast which even had biscuits and gravy!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bluffton, In

Room was great!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Convenience

Posted May 21, 2017
Good. Some construction going on but they start well after people are up and gone
5 out of 5
by Jed

Would stay here again!!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful. The pool area was awesome. The remodel looks great.We would definitely stay again. The breakfast was not very good but hey, it was free.
3 out of 5
by Wenchyi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels