Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place near historic Mormon sites.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, neat roomy.
Cons: Air conditioning inadequate for 108 degree temperature. Only part of the room cool. Need better outlets near desk for computer power.
Location: Too hot this time but we have been in this area before and there are interesting sights and good restaurants within walking distance.
Arrived late afternoon on a very hot day. Easy parking close to door of room. Friendly staff and easy registratiion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tuacahn

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very convenient and close to Tuacahn; loved Capelletti's
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palos Verdes, CA

Clean and basic

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Visited on day with 104 temps. Fortunately, Air conditioning performed well. Clean and basic motel. Nice pool, with 8 foot depth. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Friendly staff, nice continental breakfast, clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Check in and check out was quick and easy. Hotel staff seemed friendly and our room was clean when we got there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016
All well, except the hair-dryer which didn't work on a cool morning. Not a big deal, though! Will stay again, if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Room was clean, everything worked, comfortable. The included breakfast was good. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from highland utah

Don't judge this book by its cover!!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms of this hotel are remodeled and nice and large. Hotel is in a central location close to the outlets and restaurants. Had a good selection for breakfast and the pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels