Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

all around excellent value for the price

Posted Dec 7, 2016
excellent value for the price. rooms spotless. full breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fountain Green, UT

Nice little hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Bed was comfy. Heater worked well because apparently St. George gets freezing cold in December.
Cons: Nothing. The room was fine.
Location: It's right on St. George Boulevard so you're close to restaurants and the freeway, central to the ball fields if you're coming down to a tournament.
Stayed this last weekend one night for a softball tournament. Room was clean, bed was comfy and hotel staff was very friendly. Didn't try the pool or the breakfast. Great place to use as a crash pad for one or two nights. Would definitely stay again. Book through Expedia.... it saves you a few bucks on your reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

propre , accueillant, déjeuners excellents

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: tout était parfait
Cons: aucun
Location: St George
très belle chambre confortable, bons lits. petits déjeuners excellents et compris dans le prix de la chambre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Suits older customers

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Satisfactory rooms. Pool, hot tub, adequate breakfasts
Cons: No issues
Location: Close to access of downtown, malls, access to freeway and travel to Zion and Bryce Canyon parks
Easy access to room as floor level and park directly outside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Overnight stay from CA to Trans-Zion trek

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The room met our needs to relax, to go over our gear and plans to trek across Zion wilderness. The hotel staff ensured that our needs were met with questions answered. We have ample room and quietness to get rested before the 5 day trek across Zion began. The breakfast bar at 6am prepared our day with energy.
Cons: There was nothing that I did not like. Other quests staying there were friendly as the staff.
Location: We were there to trek into the Zion wilderness. We wanted to do the longest hike in Zion starting from Lees Pass to west rim to east rim - 57 miles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Pleasant staff and great price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Rooms are a bit small but staff was very helpful. They had lists of local restaurants with recommendations and distances. Breakfast was good and included yougert and oatmeal "bar" with toppings. Overall good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location to restaurants, town
3rd stay at this location Comfortable Good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
フロントの対応はとても悪く、部屋もとても古かった。朝食もいまいちです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable room and great breakfast.