Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bluffton, In

Room was great!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Convenience

Posted May 21, 2017
Good. Some construction going on but they start well after people are up and gone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and a great breakfast. Will stay here again when in St. George.
Excellent! Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help us. Although there was construction, it was not a problem. The pool was clean and fresh towels were provided. the receptionist even brought us warm cookies and cold water when we were at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J.

Close to Snow Canyon and Zions National Park

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The staff was personable and professional. They have warm cookies waiting when we arrived. The full hot breakfast was amazing. They even gave us a small gift when we left of water bottles and granola bars . The room was comfortable and clean. I will be staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The staff was great and we had a fast easy check in and out. There was some remodeling going on which made parking a bit tricky but manageable. We felt the prices were quite high for the accommodations but overall were satisfied with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lethbride

Best Western St. George

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Under renovation. Area very dusty and dirty. Check in was not the best. The person knew very little about the area.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Always a good spot for an overnight stop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
staff was very nice and accommodating. hotel was under construction and the photo of the hotel was not this one, but some other Best Western.
4 out of 5
by Finn Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the main thoroughfare.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff was exceptional! The breakfast was great. We would definitely stay again.